Given below is details about Train Number 01192, PUNE BHUJ SPECIAL running between Pune Junction and Bhuj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Stoppage Western Railway has been decided to withdraw the stoppage of Train No:01192 Pune - Bhuj Special, journey commencing from 6th September, 2021 at Dahanu Rd station. [1]
Train No.01192, Pune Bhuj Special
Distance613 miles / 981 km
Run Time 18 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Pune Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pune Bhuj Special, Train number 01192. Timing of Pune Bhuj Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pune Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra Starts 20:10 NA Origin Mo
2. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 20:58 21:00 2min 64 Km Mo
3. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 21:48 21:50 2min 92 Km Mo
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 22:32 22:35 3min 138 Km Mo
5. BIRD Bhiwandi Road Maharashtra 23:03 23:05 2min 152 Km Mo
6. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 23:40 23:45 5min 179 Km Mo
7. DRD Dahanu Road Maharashtra 00:52 00:54 2min 251 Km Tu
8. VAPI Vapi Gujarat 01:24 01:26 2min 300 Km Tu
9. BL Valsad Gujarat 01:49 01:51 2min 326 Km Tu
10. NVS Navsari Gujarat 02:18 02:20 2min 365 Km Tu
11. ST Surat Gujarat 03:30 03:35 5min 394 Km Tu
12. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 04:13 04:15 2min 453 Km Tu
13. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 05:11 05:16 5min 524 Km Tu
14. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 05:53 05:55 2min 558 Km Tu
15. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 06:20 06:22 2min 576 Km Tu
16. MAN Maninagar Gujarat 07:05 07:07 2min 619 Km Tu
17. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 07:30 07:50 20min 622 Km Tu
18. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 08:44 08:46 2min 687 Km Tu
19. DHG Dhrangadhra Junction Gujarat 09:51 09:53 2min 753 Km Tu
20. SIOB Samakhiali Junction Gujarat 11:50 11:52 2min 870 Km Tu
21. BCOB Bhachau Gujarat 12:08 12:10 2min 886 Km Tu
22. GIMB Gandhidham Junction Gujarat 12:50 13:20 30min 923 Km Tu
23. AI Adipur Junction Gujarat 13:30 13:32 2min 932 Km Tu
24. AJE Anjar Gujarat 13:42 13:44 2min 939 Km Tu
25. BHUJ Bhuj Gujarat 14:30 Ends 981 Km Tu

Pune Junction to Bhuj - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01192, Pune Bhuj Special. This train operates between Pune Junction and Bhuj. Map also shows all the stations where Pune Bhuj Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pune Junction and Bhuj is 613 miles or 981 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pune Junction to Bhuj
Return Trains from Bhuj to Pune Junction

Train No. 01192, Pune Bhuj Special PUNE to BHUJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01192, PUNE BHUJ SPECIAL. Details about the PUNE BHUJ SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In view of the cyclonic warning storm ‘Tauktae’, Train No:01192 Pune – Bhuj will be cancelled on 17.05.2021 [2]
  • In connection to Non Interlocking work o­n Dhrangadhra – Samakhiali section, Train No:01192 Pune - Bhuj special journey commencing o­n 22nd March, 2021 will be short terminated at Ahmedabad i.e it will remain cancelled between Ahmedabad and Bhuj. [3]
  • Railways have decided to run Train No:01192 special which will leave Pune at 20:10 hrs o­n every Monday with effect from 25.1.2021 until further advice and arrive Bhuj at 14:30 hrs next day [4]


  • Withdrawal of Stoppage of Special Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Short termination of Trains
  • Running of Additional Weekly Special Train