Given below is details about Train Number 01033, PUNE DARBHANGA GYAN GANGA FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Pune Junction and Darbhanga Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension Festival special Train No:01033 Pune-Darbhanga (Wed) extended to run from 3.2.2021 to 31.3.2021 [1]
Train No.01033, Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1214 miles / 1943 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Pune Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Festival Special, Train number 01033. Timing of Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pune Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra Starts 16:15 NA Origin We
2. DDCC   17:18 17:20 2min 72 Km We
3. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 18:47 18:50 3min 156 Km We
4. BAP Belapur Maharashtra 19:53 19:55 2min 223 Km We
5. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 20:38 20:40 2min 267 Km We
6. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 21:50 21:55 5min 309 Km We
7. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 00:15 00:20 5min 493 Km Th
8. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:22 02:25 3min 616 Km Th
9. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:30 05:40 10min 800 Km Th
10. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 06:43 06:45 2min 867 Km Th
11. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 07:48 07:50 2min 961 Km Th
12. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 08:55 09:05 10min 1045 Km Th
13. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 10:45 10:50 5min 1136 Km Th
14. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 12:20 12:25 5min 1234 Km Th
15. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:10 16:40 30min 1411 Km Th
16. PRRB Prayagraj Rambag Uttar Pradesh 16:50 16:52 2min 1414 Km Th
17. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 17:55 17:57 2min 1476 Km Th
18. MUV Manduadih Uttar Pradesh 19:05 19:10 5min 1532 Km Th
19. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:25 19:35 10min 1536 Km Th
20. BCY Varanasi City Uttar Pradesh 19:48 19:50 2min 1540 Km Th
21. ARJ Aunrihar Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:30 20:32 2min 1571 Km Th
22. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh 21:10 21:15 5min 1611 Km Th
23. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 22:52 22:57 5min 1676 Km Th
24. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 00:50 01:00 10min 1741 Km Fr
25. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 02:12 02:14 2min 1795 Km Fr
26. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 02:25 02:30 5min 1800 Km Fr
27. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 03:20 03:25 5min 1854 Km Fr
28. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 05:18 05:38 20min 1906 Km Fr
29. LSI Laheria Sarai Bihar 06:19 06:21 2min 1939 Km Fr
30. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 06:40 Ends 1943 Km Fr

Pune Junction to Darbhanga Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01033, Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Festival Special. This train operates between Pune Junction and Darbhanga Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pune Junction and Darbhanga Junction is 1214 miles or 1943 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pune Junction to Darbhanga Junction
Return Trains from Darbhanga Junction to Pune Junction

Train No. 01033, Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Festival Special PUNE to DBG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01033, PUNE DARBHANGA GYAN GANGA FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the PUNE DARBHANGA GYAN GANGA FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to derailment, goods train No:01033 Pune - Darbhanga Journey commencing o­n 23.12.20 will be Diverted to run via Pune-Daund-Kurduwadi-Latur Road-Pimpal Khuti-Nagpur-Itarsi [2]
  • Central Railway will extend the run of Train No:01033 Pune-Darbhanga Every Wedneday from 6.1.2021 to 27.1.2021 [3]
  • Railways have revised the timings of Train No: 01033 special which will now leave Pune at 16:15 hrs o­n every Wednesday from 02.12.2020 to 30.12.2020 (5 trips) and arrive Darbhanga at 06:40 hrs o­n third day. [4]
  • For the benefit of passengers during Puja Festival, Train No: 01033 Pune-Darbhanga Weekly special will leave Pune at 16:15 hrs o­n every Wednesday from 21.10.2020 to 25.11.2020 and arrive Darbhanga at 06:50 hrs o­n third day. Train No: 01034 Weekly special will leave Darbhanga at 16:45 hrs o­n every Friday from 23.10.2020 to 27.11.2020 and arrive Pune at 08:05 hrs o­n third day. [5]


  • Extension of Train
  • Diversion of Trains
  • Extension of Festival Special Trains
  • Revised Timings of Extended Festival Special trains
  • Special Trains on Puja Festival