Given below is details about Train Number 01403, PUNE JUNCTION-MANDUADIH WEEKLY SPECIAL running between Nagpur Junction and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation The cancellation of Train No:01404 Kolhapur-Nagpur Bi-weekly special which was upto 30.4.2021 is further extended due to poor occupancy upto 10.5.2021 & 01403 Nagpur-Kolhapur Bi-weekly special upto 11.5.2021 [1]
  • Cancellation Due to poor patronisation, Central Railway has decided to Extend the cancellation of Train No:01403 Nagpur-Kolhapur special upto 29.6.2021 & Train No:01404 Kolhapur-Nagpur special upto 28.6.2021, which was earlier cancelled upto 10.5.2021 [2]
Train No.01403, Pune Junction-Manduadih Weekly Special
ScheduleTue & Sat
TypeHoliday Special
Distance656 miles / 1049 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Nagpur Junction Railway Station - Tuesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pune Junction-Manduadih Weekly Special, Train number 01403. Timing of Pune Junction-Manduadih Weekly Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra Starts 15:15 NA Origin Tu & Sa
2. AJNI Ajni Maharashtra 15:23 15:24 1min 3 Km Tu & Sa
3. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 16:13 16:15 2min 78 Km Tu & Sa
4. PLO Pulgaon Junction Maharashtra 16:36 16:37 1min 108 Km Tu & Sa
5. DMN Dhamangaon Maharashtra 16:57 16:58 1min 128 Km Tu & Sa
6. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 18:12 18:15 3min 174 Km Tu & Sa
7. MZR Murtizapur Junction Maharashtra 18:43 18:45 2min 215 Km Tu & Sa
8. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 19:50 20:00 10min 253 Km Tu & Sa
9. WHM Washim Maharashtra 21:14 21:15 1min 334 Km Tu & Sa
10. HNL Hingoli Deccan Maharashtra 21:49 21:50 1min 382 Km Tu & Sa
11. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 23:10 23:15 5min 462 Km Tu & Sa
12. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 00:13 00:15 2min 490 Km Su & We
13. PRLI Parli Vaijnath Maharashtra 02:10 02:30 20min 554 Km Su & We
14. LTRR Latur Road Junction Maharashtra 04:05 04:30 25min 617 Km Su & We
15. LUR Latur Maharashtra 05:20 05:25 5min 650 Km Su & We
16. UMD Osmanabad Maharashtra 06:47 06:50 3min 739 Km Su & We
17. BTW Barsi Town Maharashtra 07:23 07:25 2min 776 Km Su & We
18. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 08:25 08:30 5min 813 Km Su & We
19. PVR Pandharpur Maharashtra 09:50 09:55 5min 865 Km Su & We
20. SGLA Sangola Maharashtra 10:28 10:30 2min 895 Km Su & We
21. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 12:40 12:55 15min 1002 Km Su & We
22. KOP Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur Maharashtra 14:00 Ends 1049 Km Su & We

Nagpur Junction to Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01403, Pune Junction-Manduadih Weekly Special. This train operates between Nagpur Junction and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur. Map also shows all the stations where Pune Junction-Manduadih Weekly Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagpur Junction and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur is 656 miles or 1049 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nagpur Junction to Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur to Nagpur Junction

Train No. 01403, Pune Junction-Manduadih Weekly Special NGP to KOP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01403, PUNE JUNCTION-MANDUADIH WEEKLY SPECIAL. Details about the PUNE JUNCTION-MANDUADIH WEEKLY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to Poor Patronage Train No:01403 Nagpur-Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus, Kolhapur special, Journey Commencing o­n 13.4.2021 to 27.4.2021.will be cancelled [3]
  • Central Railway has decided to run Train No:01403 Bi-weekly special which will leave Nagpur every Tuesday and Saturday at 15:15 hrs with effect from 13.3.2021 until further advice and arrive Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus, Kolhapur at 14:00 hrs next day. [4]


  • Cancellation on Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Cancellation of Special Trains
  • Special Trains