Given below is details about Train Number 07620, PUNE NANDED DIWALI SPECIAL running between Aurangabad and Hazur Sahib Nanded stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07620, Pune Nanded Diwali Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance148 miles / 236 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Aurangabad Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pune Nanded Diwali Special, Train number 07620. Timing of Pune Nanded Diwali Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Aurangabad

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra Starts 01:05 NA Origin Mo
2. J Jalna Maharashtra 01:48 01:50 2min 63 Km Mo
3. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 04:23 04:25 2min 177 Km Mo
4. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 04:55 05:00 5min 206 Km Mo
5. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 06:15 Ends 236 Km Mo

Aurangabad to Hazur Sahib Nanded - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07620, Pune Nanded Diwali Special. This train operates between Aurangabad and Hazur Sahib Nanded. Map also shows all the stations where Pune Nanded Diwali Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Aurangabad and Hazur Sahib Nanded is 148 miles or 236 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Aurangabad to Hazur Sahib Nanded
Return Trains from Hazur Sahib Nanded to Aurangabad

Train No. 07620, Pune Nanded Diwali Special AWB to NED

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07620, PUNE NANDED DIWALI SPECIAL. Details about the PUNE NANDED DIWALI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the convenience of passengers, South Central Railway will restore weekly Special Train No:07620 which will depart Aurangabad at 01:05 hrs on Monday With Effect From 01.04.2021 and arrive Nanded at 06:15 hrs [1]


  • Restoration of Special Trains