Given below is details about Train Number 14710, PURI - BIKANER EXPRESS running between Puri and Bikaner Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14710, Puri - Bikaner Express
Distance1308 miles / 2093 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Puri Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Puri - Bikaner Express, Train number 14710. Timing of Puri - Bikaner Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puri

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Puri (PURI)
Origin NA 06:30 NA We
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
43 Km 07:10 07:15 5min We
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
62 Km 07:40 07:45 5min We
Dhenkanal (DNKL)
122 Km 08:43 08:45 2min We
Talcher Road (TLHD)
171 Km 09:19 09:21 2min We
Angul (ANGL)
183 Km 10:00 10:02 2min We
Boinda (BONA)
221 Km 10:40 10:42 2min We
Rairakhol (RAIR)
268 Km 11:22 11:24 2min We
Sambalpur (SBP)
339 Km 12:30 12:50 20min We
Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)
387 Km 13:45 14:05 20min We
Bilaspur (BSP)
593 Km 17:00 17:15 15min We
Anuppur Junction (APR)
Madhya Pradesh
744 Km 19:45 19:50 5min We
Shahdol (SDL)
Madhya Pradesh
785 Km 20:40 20:42 2min We
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
Madhya Pradesh
911 Km 00:20 00:30 10min Th
Damoh (DMO)
Madhya Pradesh
1020 Km 02:28 02:30 2min Th
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
1098 Km 03:25 03:30 5min Th
Mungaoli (MNV)
Madhya Pradesh
1198 Km 05:36 05:38 2min Th
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)
Madhya Pradesh
1244 Km 06:13 06:15 2min Th
Guna (GUNA)
Madhya Pradesh
1288 Km 07:25 07:35 10min Th
Baran (BAZ)
1406 Km 09:38 09:40 2min Th
Kota Junction (KOTA)
1473 Km 11:00 11:10 10min Th
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
1581 Km 13:00 13:10 10min Th
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)
1646 Km 14:00 14:02 2min Th
Durgapura (DPA)
1705 Km 14:48 14:51 3min Th
Jaipur (JP)
1712 Km 15:20 15:30 10min Th
Phulera Junction (FL)
1767 Km 16:23 16:25 2min Th
Makrana Junction (MKN)
1831 Km 17:13 17:16 3min Th
Degana Junction (DNA)
1875 Km 17:55 17:58 3min Th
Nagaur (NGO)
1978 Km 19:44 19:49 5min Th
Nokha (NOK)
2029 Km 20:49 20:51 2min Th
Bikaner Junction (BKN)
2093 Km 22:00 Destination Th

Puri to Bikaner Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14710, Puri - Bikaner Express. This train operates between Puri and Bikaner Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Puri - Bikaner Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puri and Bikaner Junction is 1308 miles or 2093 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bikaner Junction to Puri

Train No. 14710, Puri - Bikaner Express PURI to BKN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14710, PURI - BIKANER EXPRESS. Details about the PURI - BIKANER EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.