Given below is details about Train Number 12816, PURI EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12816, Puri Express
ScheduleMon, Wed, Thu & Sat
Distance1121 miles / 1793 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Puri Express, Train number 12816. Timing of Puri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 06:25 NA Mo, We, Th & Sa
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
138 Km 08:13 08:16 3min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
447 Km 12:20 12:25 5min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Fatehpur (FTP)
Uttar Pradesh
525 Km 13:27 13:30 3min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
641 Km 15:05 15:15 10min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
726 Km 16:20 16:25 5min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
790 Km 18:00 18:15 15min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Sasaram (SSM)
891 Km 19:19 19:20 1min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
909 Km 19:36 19:38 2min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
994 Km 20:40 20:45 5min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Koderma (KQR)
1070 Km 22:09 22:11 2min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Parasnath (PNME)
1146 Km 23:25 23:30 5min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
1163 Km 00:05 00:15 10min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Mahuda (MHQ)
1184 Km 00:40 00:42 2min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Bhaga Junction (VAA)
1203 Km 01:10 01:12 2min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Bhojudih Junction (BJE)
1215 Km 01:30 01:32 2min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Adra Junction (ADRA)
West Bengal
1244 Km 02:15 02:20 5min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Bankura (BQA)
West Bengal
1297 Km 02:58 03:03 5min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Bishnupur (VSU)
West Bengal
1327 Km 03:24 03:26 2min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Midnapore (MDN)
West Bengal
1400 Km 04:23 04:25 2min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1412 Km 04:55 05:20 25min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Jaleswar (JER)
1483 Km 06:18 06:20 2min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Balasore (BLS)
1531 Km 07:00 07:10 10min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1593 Km 08:10 08:12 2min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
1635 Km 08:41 08:42 1min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Cuttack (CTC)
1704 Km 09:40 09:45 5min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1731 Km 10:25 10:30 5min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1750 Km 11:05 11:10 5min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Puri (PURI)
1793 Km 12:05 Destination Su, Tu, Th & Fr

New Delhi to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12816, Puri Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where Puri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Puri is 1121 miles or 1793 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Puri
Return Trains from Puri to New Delhi

Train No. 12816, Puri Express NDLS to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12816, PURI EXPRESS. Details about the PURI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.