Given below is details about Train Number 12815, PURI - NEW DELHI EXPRESS running between Puri and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12815, Puri - New Delhi Express
ScheduleMon, Wed, Thu & Sat
Distance1127 miles / 1803 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Puri Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Puri - New Delhi Express, Train number 12815. Timing of Puri - New Delhi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puri

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Puri (PURI)
Origin NA 10:55 NA Mo, We, Th & Sa
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
43 Km 11:40 11:45 5min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
62 Km 12:10 12:15 5min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Cuttack (CTC)
88 Km 12:45 12:50 5min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
157 Km 13:41 13:43 2min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Bhadrakh (BHC)
199 Km 14:40 14:42 2min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Balasore (BLS)
261 Km 15:26 15:31 5min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Jaleswar (JER)
309 Km 16:04 16:05 1min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
380 Km 17:10 17:35 25min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Midnapore (MDN)
West Bengal
403 Km 18:23 18:25 2min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Bishnupur (VSU)
West Bengal
475 Km 19:14 19:16 2min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Bankura (BQA)
West Bengal
505 Km 19:40 19:45 5min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Adra Junction (ADRA)
West Bengal
558 Km 20:35 20:40 5min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Bhojudih Junction (BJE)
588 Km 21:13 21:15 2min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Bhaga Junction (VAA)
599 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Mahuda (MHQ)
619 Km 22:10 22:12 2min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
639 Km 23:05 23:15 10min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Parasnath (PNME)
657 Km 23:31 23:36 5min Mo, We, Th & Sa
Koderma (KQR)
732 Km 00:30 00:32 2min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
808 Km 02:05 02:10 5min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
894 Km 03:06 03:08 2min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Sasaram (SSM)
911 Km 03:21 03:23 2min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1012 Km 05:05 05:15 10min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
1076 Km 06:23 06:28 5min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
1161 Km 07:45 07:50 5min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Fatehpur (FTP)
Uttar Pradesh
1278 Km 09:06 09:08 2min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1356 Km 10:20 10:30 10min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
1664 Km 14:15 14:20 5min Su, Tu, Th & Fr
New Delhi (NDLS)
1803 Km 17:05 Destination Su, Tu, Th & Fr

Puri to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12815, Puri - New Delhi Express. This train operates between Puri and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Puri - New Delhi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puri and New Delhi is 1127 miles or 1803 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puri to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Puri

Train No. 12815, Puri - New Delhi Express PURI to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12815, PURI - NEW DELHI EXPRESS. Details about the PURI - NEW DELHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.