Given below is details about Train Number 08425, PURI RAIPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Puri and Durg Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08425, Puri Raipur Express Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance500 miles / 800 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Puri Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Puri Raipur Express Special, Train number 08425. Timing of Puri Raipur Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puri

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PURI Puri Odisha Starts 19:10 NA Origin Daily
2. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 19:55 20:00 5min 44 Km Daily
3. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 20:30 20:35 5min 63 Km Daily
4. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 21:05 21:10 5min 90 Km Daily
5. DNKL Dhenkanal Odisha 22:00 22:02 2min 148 Km Daily
6. TLHR Talcher Odisha 23:00 23:20 20min 202 Km Daily
7. ANGL Angul Odisha 23:50 23:52 2min 221 Km Daily
8. SBP Sambalpur Junction Odisha 02:20 02:30 10min 377 Km Daily
9. BRGA Bargarh Road Junction Odisha 03:07 03:12 5min 419 Km Daily
10. BRPL Barpali Odisha 03:29 03:31 2min 438 Km Daily
11. BLGR Balangir Junction Odisha 04:16 04:21 5min 495 Km Daily
12. BUDM Badmal Odisha 05:08 05:10 2min 538 Km Daily
13. TIG Titlagarh Junction Odisha 05:50 06:10 20min 558 Km Daily
14. KBJ Kantabanji Odisha 06:40 06:45 5min 592 Km Daily
15. HSK Harishanker Road Odisha 07:05 07:07 2min 615 Km Daily
16. NPD Nawapara Road Odisha 07:31 07:33 2min 645 Km Daily
17. KRAR Khariar Road Odisha 07:46 07:48 2min 656 Km Daily
18. BGBR Bagbahra Chhattisgarh 08:16 08:18 2min 677 Km Daily
19. MSMD Mahasamund Chhattisgarh 09:04 09:06 2min 708 Km Daily
20. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 10:30 10:40 10min 763 Km Daily
21. BPHB Bhilai Power House Chhattisgarh 11:15 11:17 2min 790 Km Daily
22. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 11:55 Ends 800 Km Daily

Puri to Durg Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08425, Puri Raipur Express Special. This train operates between Puri and Durg Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Puri Raipur Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puri and Durg Junction is 500 miles or 800 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puri to Durg Junction
Return Trains from Durg Junction to Puri

Train No. 08425, Puri Raipur Express Special PURI to DURG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08425, PURI RAIPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the PURI RAIPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.