Given below is details about Train Number 02063, PURI YESVANTPUR GARIB RATH WEEKLY SPECIAL running between Puri and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02063, Puri Yesvantpur Garib Rath Weekly Special
Distance938 miles / 1500 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Puri Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Puri Yesvantpur Garib Rath Weekly Special, Train number 02063. Timing of Puri Yesvantpur Garib Rath Weekly Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puri

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PURI Puri Odisha Starts 15:15 NA Origin Fr
2. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 16:00 16:20 20min 44 Km Fr
3. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 17:36 17:38 2min 169 Km Fr
4. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 18:00 18:02 2min 191 Km Fr
5. SPT Sompeta Andhra Pradesh 18:37 18:39 2min 233 Km Fr
6. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 19:33 19:35 2min 265 Km Fr
7. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 20:28 20:30 2min 337 Km Fr
8. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:30 21:35 5min 407 Km Fr
9. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:40 23:00 20min 468 Km Fr
10. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 23:28 23:30 2min 485 Km Fr
11. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 23:40 23:42 2min 501 Km Fr
12. TUNI Tuni Andhra Pradesh 00:29 00:30 1min 564 Km Sa
13. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:13 01:15 2min 618 Km Sa
14. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 02:08 02:10 2min 668 Km Sa
15. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 02:53 02:55 2min 710 Km Sa
16. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 03:23 03:25 2min 758 Km Sa
17. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:57 05:00 3min 818 Km Sa
18. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:10 06:15 5min 851 Km Sa
19. NRT Narasaraopet Andhra Pradesh 07:04 07:05 1min 896 Km Sa
20. MRK Markapur Road Andhra Pradesh 08:26 08:27 1min 995 Km Sa
21. NDL Nandyal Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:00 11:05 5min 1108 Km Sa
22. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:23 12:25 2min 1184 Km Sa
23. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 14:13 14:15 2min 1294 Km Sa
24. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 15:15 15:20 5min 1328 Km Sa
25. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 16:49 16:50 1min 1407 Km Sa
26. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 18:34 18:35 1min 1490 Km Sa
27. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 19:20 Ends 1500 Km Sa

Puri to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02063, Puri Yesvantpur Garib Rath Weekly Special. This train operates between Puri and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Puri Yesvantpur Garib Rath Weekly Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puri and Yesvantpur Junction is 938 miles or 1500 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puri to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Puri

Train No. 02063, Puri Yesvantpur Garib Rath Weekly Special PURI to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02063, PURI YESVANTPUR GARIB RATH WEEKLY SPECIAL. Details about the PURI YESVANTPUR GARIB RATH WEEKLY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As per the Extension Train No. 02063 Puri – Yesvantpur Garibrath Weekly Superfast Special Express will depart from Puri at 15:15 hrs o­n every Friday and arrive Yesvantpur at 19:15 hrs o­n the respective next day with effect commencing journey from Puri from 15.01.2021 to till further advice. [1]


  • Special Trains