Given below is details about Train Number 05325, PURNAGIRI JAN SHATABDI SPECIAL running between Tanakpur and Delhi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05325, Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi Special
Distance247 miles / 395 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Tanakpur Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi Special, Train number 05325. Timing of Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tanakpur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TPU Tanakpur Uttarakhand Starts 11:25 NA Origin Daily
2. BNSA Banbasa Uttarakhand 11:38 11:40 2min 10 Km Daily
3. KHMA Khatima Uttarakhand 11:55 11:57 2min 24 Km Daily
4. PBE Pilibhit Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:30 12:35 5min 63 Km Daily
5. IZN Izzatnagar Uttar Pradesh 13:34 13:36 2min 114 Km Daily
6. BC Bareilly City Uttar Pradesh 13:55 13:57 2min 119 Km Daily
7. BRY Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:15 14:20 5min 121 Km Daily
8. BTG Basharatganj Uttar Pradesh 14:39 14:41 2min 136 Km Daily
9. AO Aonla Uttar Pradesh 15:00 15:02 2min 148 Km Daily
10. KEG Karengi Uttar Pradesh 15:22 15:24 2min 160 Km Daily
11. DUB Dabtara Uttar Pradesh 15:32 15:34 2min 166 Km Daily
12. AFR Asafpur Uttar Pradesh 15:46 15:48 2min 176 Km Daily
13. CH Chandausi Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:10 16:15 5min 190 Km Daily
14. RJK Raja Ka Sahaspur Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:43 16:45 2min 210 Km Daily
15. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:33 17:38 5min 234 Km Daily
16. AMRO Amroha Uttar Pradesh 18:05 18:07 2min 264 Km Daily
17. GJL Gajraula Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:26 18:28 2min 287 Km Daily
18. GMS Garhmuktesar Uttar Pradesh 18:48 18:50 2min 308 Km Daily
19. SMBL Simbhooli Uttar Pradesh 19:04 19:06 2min 317 Km Daily
20. HPU Hapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:38 19:43 5min 338 Km Daily
21. PKW Pilkhua Uttar Pradesh 19:59 20:01 2min 349 Km Daily
22. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:41 20:43 2min 375 Km Daily
23. SBB Sahibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:54 20:56 2min 381 Km Daily
24. DSA Delhi Shahdara Junction Delhi 21:08 21:10 2min 389 Km Daily
25. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 21:35 Ends 395 Km Daily

Tanakpur to Delhi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05325, Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi Special. This train operates between Tanakpur and Delhi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tanakpur and Delhi Junction is 247 miles or 395 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tanakpur to Delhi Junction
Return Trains from Delhi Junction to Tanakpur

Train No. 05325, Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi Special TPU to DLI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05325, PURNAGIRI JAN SHATABDI SPECIAL. Details about the PURNAGIRI JAN SHATABDI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.