Given below is details about Train Number 12802, PURSHOTTAM EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12802, Purshottam Express
Distance1164 miles / 1862 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Purshottam Express, Train number 12802. Timing of Purshottam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 22:25 NA Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
447 Km 03:55 04:00 5min Daily
Fatehpur (FTP)
Uttar Pradesh
525 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
641 Km 07:05 07:15 10min Daily
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
726 Km 08:13 08:15 2min Daily
Chunar (CAR)
Uttar Pradesh
757 Km 08:40 08:42 2min Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
790 Km 10:20 10:35 15min Daily
Bhabua Road (BBU)
843 Km 11:11 11:12 1min Daily
Sasaram (SSM)
891 Km 11:44 11:45 1min Daily
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
909 Km 12:02 12:04 2min Daily
Anugraha N Road (AUBR)
925 Km 12:17 12:18 1min Daily
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
994 Km 13:10 13:15 5min Daily
Paharpur (PRP)
1026 Km 13:59 14:01 2min Daily
Koderma (KQR)
1070 Km 14:38 14:40 2min Daily
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)
1118 Km 15:18 15:20 2min Daily
Parasnath (PNME)
1146 Km 15:43 15:48 5min Daily
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
1163 Km 16:10 16:20 10min Daily
Chandrapura (CRP)
1180 Km 16:40 16:42 2min Daily
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
1196 Km 17:15 17:20 5min Daily
Purulia Junction (PRR)
West Bengal
1257 Km 18:24 18:26 2min Daily
Chandil Junction (CNI)
1311 Km 19:12 19:14 2min Daily
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
1347 Km 20:02 20:17 15min Daily
Ghatsila (GTS)
1383 Km 20:51 20:52 1min Daily
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1482 Km 22:07 22:32 25min Daily
Balasore (BLS)
1600 Km 00:07 00:12 5min Daily
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1662 Km 01:18 01:20 2min Daily
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
1705 Km 01:49 01:51 2min Daily
Cuttack (CTC)
1774 Km 02:50 02:55 5min Daily
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1800 Km 03:30 03:35 5min Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1819 Km 04:10 04:15 5min Daily
Puri (PURI)
1862 Km 05:20 Destination Daily

New Delhi to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12802, Purshottam Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where Purshottam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Puri is 1164 miles or 1862 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Puri
Return Trains from Puri to New Delhi

Train No. 12802, Purshottam Express NDLS to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12802, PURSHOTTAM EXPRESS. Details about the PURSHOTTAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.