Given below is details about Train Number 12533, PUSHPAK EXPRESS running between Lucknow Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12533, Pushpak Express
Distance892 miles / 1427 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pushpak Express, Train number 12533. Timing of Pushpak Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LJN Lucknow Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 21:30 NA Origin Daily
2. ON Unnao Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:26 22:28 2min 56 Km Daily
3. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 23:05 23:10 5min 74 Km Daily
4. ORAI Orai Uttar Pradesh 00:43 00:45 2min 180 Km Daily
5. VGLB Virangana Lakshmibai Uttar Pradesh 02:55 03:05 10min 293 Km Daily
6. LAR Lalitpur Uttar Pradesh 04:09 04:11 2min 383 Km Daily
7. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 07:13 07:20 7min 584 Km Daily
8. RKMP Rani Kamlapati Madhya Pradesh 07:32 07:34 2min 590 Km Daily
9. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 08:55 09:00 5min 676 Km Daily
10. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 11:57 12:00 3min 859 Km Daily
11. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 13:50 13:55 5min 983 Km Daily
12. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 16:18 16:20 2min 1167 Km Daily
13. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 17:22 17:25 3min 1240 Km Daily
14. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 21:22 21:25 3min 1374 Km Daily
15. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 22:12 22:15 3min 1418 Km Daily
16. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 22:45 Ends 1427 Km Daily

Lucknow Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12533, Pushpak Express. This train operates between Lucknow Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Pushpak Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 892 miles or 1427 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Lucknow Junction

Train No. 12533, Pushpak Express LJN to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12533, PUSHPAK EXPRESS. Details about the PUSHPAK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.