Given below is details about Train Number 12534, PUSHPAK EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Lucknow Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12534, Pushpak Express
Distance892 miles / 1427 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pushpak Express, Train number 12534. Timing of Pushpak Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 08:25 NA Origin Daily
2. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 09:12 09:15 3min 53 Km Daily
3. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 11:42 11:45 3min 187 Km Daily
4. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 12:43 12:45 2min 260 Km Daily
5. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 15:05 15:10 5min 444 Km Daily
6. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 17:12 17:15 3min 568 Km Daily
7. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 19:30 19:35 5min 751 Km Daily
8. RKMP Rani Kamlapati Madhya Pradesh 20:58 21:00 2min 837 Km Daily
9. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 21:15 21:25 10min 843 Km Daily
10. LAR Lalitpur Uttar Pradesh 00:03 00:05 2min 1044 Km Daily
11. VGLB Virangana Lakshmibai Uttar Pradesh 01:50 02:00 10min 1134 Km Daily
12. ORAI Orai Uttar Pradesh 03:40 03:42 2min 1247 Km Daily
13. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 06:50 06:55 5min 1353 Km Daily
14. ON Unnao Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:22 07:24 2min 1371 Km Daily
15. LJN Lucknow Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:40 Ends 1427 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Lucknow Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12534, Pushpak Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Lucknow Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Pushpak Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Lucknow Junction is 892 miles or 1427 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Lucknow Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 12534, Pushpak Express CSMT to LJN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12534, PUSHPAK EXPRESS. Details about the PUSHPAK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.