Given below is details about Train Number 08815, RAIPUR KEOTI DEMU SPECIAL running between Raipur Junction and Keoti stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08815, Raipur Keoti DEMU Special
Distance104 miles / 166 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Raipur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Raipur Keoti DEMU Special, Train number 08815. Timing of Raipur Keoti DEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Raipur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh Starts 09:15 NA Origin Daily
2. SRWN Saraswatinagar Chhattisgarh 09:20 09:21 1min 2 Km Daily
3. SZB Sarona Chhattisgarh 09:25 09:26 1min 6 Km Daily
4. KMI Kumhari Chhattisgarh 09:31 09:32 1min 12 Km Daily
5. GCAB Bhilai G Cabin Chhattisgarh 09:38 09:39 1min 20 Km Daily
6. BIA Bhilai Chhattisgarh 09:45 09:46 1min 23 Km Daily
7. BPHB Bhilai Power House Chhattisgarh 09:50 09:51 1min 27 Km Daily
8. BQR Bhilai Nagar Chhattisgarh 09:58 09:59 1min 32 Km Daily
9. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 10:10 10:20 10min 37 Km Daily
10. MXA Marauda Chhattisgarh 10:30 10:40 10min 49 Km Daily
11. PUWA Pauwara Halt Chhattisgarh 10:47 10:48 1min 56 Km Daily
12. RSA Risama Chhattisgarh 10:53 10:54 1min 61 Km Daily
13. GDZ Gundardehi Chhattisgarh 11:05 11:06 1min 73 Km Daily
14. SKSO Sikosa Chhattisgarh 11:14 11:15 1min 82 Km Daily
15. LBO Latabor Chhattisgarh 11:24 11:25 1min 90 Km Daily
16. BXA Balod Chhattisgarh 11:34 11:39 5min 100 Km Daily
17. BSBH Bhainsbodh P H Chhattisgarh 11:47 11:48 1min 111 Km Daily
18. KYS Kusumkasa Chhattisgarh 11:55 11:56 1min 118 Km Daily
19. DRZ Dalli Rajhara Chhattisgarh 12:05 12:07 2min 124 Km Daily
20. SHIT Salhaitola P H Chhattisgarh 12:16 12:17 1min 135 Km Daily
21. GUDM Gudum Chhattisgarh 12:24 12:25 1min 141 Km Daily
22. BPTP Bhanupratappur Chhattisgarh 12:40 12:42 2min 158 Km Daily
23. KETI Keoti Chhattisgarh 13:05 Ends 166 Km Daily

Raipur Junction to Keoti - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08815, Raipur Keoti DEMU Special. This train operates between Raipur Junction and Keoti. Map also shows all the stations where Raipur Keoti DEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Raipur Junction and Keoti is 104 miles or 166 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Raipur Junction to Keoti
Return Trains from Keoti to Raipur Junction

Train No. 08815, Raipur Keoti DEMU Special R to KETI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08815, RAIPUR KEOTI DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the RAIPUR KEOTI DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.