Given below is details about Train Number 67299, RAJAHMUNDRY VIJAYAWADA MEMU running between Rajahmundry and Vijayawada Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.67299, Rajahmundry Vijayawada MEMU
Distance93 miles / 149 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed26 kmph

Departure Days From Rajahmundry Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rajahmundry Vijayawada MEMU, Train number 67299. Timing of Rajahmundry Vijayawada MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rajahmundry

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh Starts 17:15 NA Origin Daily
2. GVN Godavari Andhra Pradesh 17:21 17:23 2min 3 Km Daily
3. KVR Kovvur Andhra Pradesh 17:31 17:33 2min 8 Km Daily
4. PSDA Pasivedala Andhra Pradesh 17:37 17:38 1min 11 Km Daily
5. CU Chagallu Andhra Pradesh 17:43 17:44 1min 14 Km Daily
6. BMGM Brahmanagudem Andhra Pradesh 17:49 17:50 1min 18 Km Daily
7. NDD Nidadavolu Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:55 17:56 1min 22 Km Daily
8. NBM Navabpalem Andhra Pradesh 18:12 18:13 1min 33 Km Daily
9. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 18:22 18:23 1min 42 Km Daily
10. BPY Badampudi Andhra Pradesh 18:30 18:31 1min 48 Km Daily
11. VGT Unguturu Andhra Pradesh 18:37 18:38 1min 54 Km Daily
12. CEL Chebrol Andhra Pradesh 18:47 18:48 1min 56 Km Daily
13. PUA Pulla Andhra Pradesh 18:57 18:58 1min 64 Km Daily
14. BMD Bhimadolu Andhra Pradesh 19:04 19:05 1min 71 Km Daily
15. DEL Denduluru Andhra Pradesh 19:17 19:18 1min 80 Km Daily
16. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 19:49 19:50 1min 90 Km Daily
17. PRH Powerpet Andhra Pradesh 19:54 19:55 1min 92 Km Daily
18. VAT Vatlur Andhra Pradesh 20:02 20:03 1min 99 Km Daily
19. NZD Nuzvid Andhra Pradesh 20:12 20:13 1min 109 Km Daily
20. TOU Telaprolu Andhra Pradesh 20:22 20:23 1min 118 Km Daily
21. PAVP Pedda Avutapale Andhra Pradesh 20:32 20:33 1min 125 Km Daily
22. GWM Gannavaram Andhra Pradesh 20:39 20:40 1min 130 Km Daily
23. MBD Mustabada Andhra Pradesh 20:49 20:50 1min 136 Km Daily
24. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:00 Ends 149 Km Daily

Rajahmundry to Vijayawada Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 67299, Rajahmundry Vijayawada MEMU. This train operates between Rajahmundry and Vijayawada Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rajahmundry Vijayawada MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rajahmundry and Vijayawada Junction is 93 miles or 149 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rajahmundry to Vijayawada Junction
Return Trains from Vijayawada Junction to Rajahmundry

Train No. 67299, Rajahmundry Vijayawada MEMU RJY to BZA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 67299, RAJAHMUNDRY VIJAYAWADA MEMU. Details about the RAJAHMUNDRY VIJAYAWADA MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.