Given below is details about Train Number 12431, RAJDHANI EXPRESS running between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12431, Rajdhani Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Fri
Distance1879 miles / 3006 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed73 kmph

Departure Days From Trivandrum Central Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Rajdhani Express, Train number 12431. Timing of Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
Origin NA 19:15 NA Tu, Th & Fr
Kollam Junction (QLN)
64 Km 20:07 20:10 3min Tu, Th & Fr
Alappuzha (ALLP)
148 Km 21:27 21:30 3min Tu, Th & Fr
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
205 Km 22:35 22:40 5min Tu, Th & Fr
Trichur (TCR)
279 Km 23:55 23:58 3min Tu, Th & Fr
Shoranur (SRR)
312 Km 00:45 00:50 5min We, Fr & Sa
Calicut (CLT)
398 Km 02:02 02:05 3min We, Fr & Sa
Cannanore (CAN)
487 Km 03:22 03:25 3min We, Fr & Sa
Mangalore Junction (MAJN)
624 Km 05:10 05:20 10min We, Fr & Sa
Udupi (UD)
690 Km 06:48 06:50 2min We, Fr & Sa
Karwar (KAWR)
879 Km 09:08 09:10 2min We, Fr & Sa
Madgaon (MAO)
938 Km 10:00 10:10 10min We, Fr & Sa
Sawantwadi Road (SWV)
1028 Km 11:10 11:12 2min We, Fr & Sa
Ratnagiri (RN)
1252 Km 13:25 13:30 5min We, Fr & Sa
Panvel (PNVL)
1609 Km 18:05 18:10 5min We, Fr & Sa
Vasai Road (BSR)
1673 Km 19:35 19:45 10min We, Fr & Sa
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
2017 Km 00:06 00:24 18min Su, Th & Sa
Kota Junction (KOTA)
2549 Km 06:45 06:55 10min Su, Th & Sa
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
3006 Km 12:40 Destination Su, Th & Sa

Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12431, Rajdhani Express. This train operates between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Rajdhani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1879 miles or 3006 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central

Train No. 12431, Rajdhani Express TVC to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12431, RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Details about the RAJDHANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.