Given below is details about Train Number 16614, RAJKOT EXPRESS running between Coimbatore Junction and Rajkot Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16614, Rajkot Express
Distance1392 miles / 2227 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Coimbatore Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Rajkot Express, Train number 16614. Timing of Rajkot Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Coimbatore Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 23:30 NA Th
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
50 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Fr
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
101 Km 00:50 00:55 5min Fr
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
163 Km 01:50 01:55 5min Fr
Tirupattur Junction (TPT)
Tamil Nadu
276 Km 03:58 04:00 2min Fr
Bangarapet (BWT)
359 Km 06:10 06:20 10min Fr
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
416 Km 07:17 07:20 3min Fr
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
515 Km 09:28 09:30 2min Fr
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
593 Km 11:40 11:45 5min Fr
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
627 Km 12:19 12:20 1min Fr
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
684 Km 13:18 13:20 2min Fr
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
712 Km 14:00 14:10 10min Fr
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
764 Km 14:59 15:00 1min Fr
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
805 Km 15:38 15:40 2min Fr
Raichur (RC)
833 Km 16:08 16:10 2min Fr
Wadi (WADI)
940 Km 18:40 18:45 5min Fr
Gulbarga (GR)
977 Km 19:22 19:25 3min Fr
Solapur Junction (SUR)
1090 Km 21:15 21:25 10min Fr
Daund Junction (DD)
1278 Km 00:25 00:30 5min Sa
Pune Junction (PUNE)
1353 Km 02:00 02:05 5min Sa
Lonavala (LNL)
1417 Km 03:06 03:07 1min Sa
Karjat (KJT)
1446 Km 03:58 04:00 2min Sa
Kalyan (KYN)
1492 Km 04:37 04:40 3min Sa
Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)
1510 Km 05:18 05:20 2min Sa
Vasai Road (BSR)
1538 Km 06:10 06:20 10min Sa
Valsad (BL)
1684 Km 08:30 08:40 10min Sa
Surat (ST)
1753 Km 09:55 10:05 10min Sa
Ankleshwar Junction (AKV)
1802 Km 10:40 10:41 1min Sa
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
1881 Km 11:48 11:58 10min Sa
Anand Junction (ANND)
1917 Km 12:29 12:31 2min Sa
Nadiad Junction (ND)
1936 Km 12:46 12:48 2min Sa
Maninagar (MAN)
1978 Km 13:33 13:35 2min Sa
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
1981 Km 13:55 14:10 15min Sa
Viramgam Junction (VG)
2047 Km 15:14 15:16 2min Sa
Surendranagar (SUNR)
2111 Km 16:29 16:31 2min Sa
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
2227 Km 19:00 Destination Sa

Coimbatore Junction to Rajkot Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16614, Rajkot Express. This train operates between Coimbatore Junction and Rajkot Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rajkot Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Coimbatore Junction and Rajkot Junction is 1392 miles or 2227 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Rajkot Junction to Coimbatore Junction

Train No. 16614, Rajkot Express CBE to RJT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16614, RAJKOT EXPRESS. Details about the RAJKOT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.