Given below is details about Train Number 18495, RAMESWARAM BHUBANESWAR WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Rameswaram and Bhubaneshwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18495, Rameswaram Bhubaneswar Weekly Express
Distance1183 miles / 1892 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Rameswaram Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Rameswaram Bhubaneswar Weekly Express, Train number 18495. Timing of Rameswaram Bhubaneswar Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rameswaram

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RMM Rameswaram Tamil Nadu Starts 08:40 NA Origin Su
2. RMD Ramanathapuram Tamil Nadu 09:38 09:40 2min 54 Km Su
3. PMK Paramakkudi Tamil Nadu 10:04 10:05 1min 90 Km Su
4. MNM Maanamadurai Tamil Nadu 10:38 10:40 2min 114 Km Su
5. SVGA Sivaganga Tamil Nadu 11:04 11:05 1min 134 Km Su
6. DKO Devakottai Road Tamil Nadu 11:33 11:34 1min 170 Km Su
7. KKDI Karaikkudi Junction Tamil Nadu 11:45 11:50 5min 175 Km Su
8. PDKT Pudukkottai Tamil Nadu 12:24 12:25 1min 211 Km Su
9. TPJ Tiruchirapalli Tamil Nadu 13:45 13:50 5min 264 Km Su
10. TJ Thanjavur Tamil Nadu 14:37 14:39 2min 314 Km Su
11. KMU Kumbakonam Tamil Nadu 15:15 15:17 2min 353 Km Su
12. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 15:46 15:48 2min 384 Km Su
13. SY Sirkazhi Tamil Nadu 16:11 16:12 1min 404 Km Su
14. CDM Chidambaram Tamil Nadu 16:28 16:30 2min 421 Km Su
15. TDPR Tirupadripuliyur Tamil Nadu 17:08 17:10 2min 464 Km Su
16. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 18:55 19:05 10min 506 Km Su
17. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 22:05 22:30 25min 664 Km Su
18. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:03 01:05 2min 807 Km Mo
19. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 01:28 01:29 1min 845 Km Mo
20. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:20 05:25 5min 1099 Km Mo
21. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 11:00 11:02 2min 1432 Km Mo
22. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:40 12:00 20min 1449 Km Mo
23. VZM Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh 12:58 13:00 2min 1510 Km Mo
24. BAM Berhampur Orissa 16:00 16:02 2min 1726 Km Mo
25. KUR Khurda Road Junction Orissa 18:20 18:25 5min 1873 Km Mo
26. BBS Bhubaneshwar Orissa 18:55 Ends 1892 Km Mo

Rameswaram to Bhubaneshwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18495, Rameswaram Bhubaneswar Weekly Express. This train operates between Rameswaram and Bhubaneshwar. Map also shows all the stations where Rameswaram Bhubaneswar Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rameswaram and Bhubaneshwar is 1183 miles or 1892 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bhubaneshwar to Rameswaram

Train No. 18495, Rameswaram Bhubaneswar Weekly Express RMM to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18495, RAMESWARAM BHUBANESWAR WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the RAMESWARAM BHUBANESWAR WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.