Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 07686, RAMESWARAM HYDERABAD SPECIALFARE SPECIAL running between Rameswaram and Hyderabad Deccan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07686, Rameswaram Hyderabad Specialfare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance947 miles / 1515 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Rameswaram Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Rameswaram Hyderabad Specialfare Special, Train number 07686. Timing of Rameswaram Hyderabad Specialfare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rameswaram

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RMM Rameswaram Tamil Nadu Starts 05:00 NA Origin Su
2. MMM Mandapam Tamil Nadu 05:28 05:30 2min 17 Km Su
3. RMD Ramanathapuram Tamil Nadu 06:00 06:02 2min 54 Km Su
4. PMK Paramakkudi Tamil Nadu 06:28 06:30 2min 90 Km Su
5. MNM Manamadurai Junction Tamil Nadu 07:25 07:30 5min 114 Km Su
6. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 08:20 08:25 5min 161 Km Su
7. KQN Kodai road Tamil Nadu 08:55 08:57 2min 202 Km Su
8. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 09:25 09:30 5min 227 Km Su
9. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 10:55 11:00 5min 321 Km Su
10. TJ Thanjavur Junction Tamil Nadu 12:35 12:40 5min 371 Km Su
11. KMU Kumbakonam Tamil Nadu 13:30 13:32 2min 410 Km Su
12. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 14:02 14:04 2min 441 Km Su
13. CDM Chidambaram Tamil Nadu 14:40 14:42 2min 478 Km Su
14. TDPR Thirupadiripuliyur Tamil Nadu 15:30 15:32 2min 521 Km Su
15. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 16:50 16:52 2min 563 Km Su
16. TNM Tiruvannamalai Tamil Nadu 18:15 18:17 2min 630 Km Su
17. VLR Vellore Cantonment Tamil Nadu 19:43 19:45 2min 714 Km Su
18. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 20:00 20:05 5min 723 Km Su
19. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:30 22:40 10min 849 Km Su
20. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:18 00:20 2min 933 Km Mo
21. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 00:43 00:45 2min 971 Km Mo
22. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 02:13 02:15 2min 1087 Km Mo
23. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:00 04:02 2min 1194 Km Mo
24. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:40 05:00 20min 1219 Km Mo
25. MRGA Miryalaguda Telangana 07:33 07:35 2min 1357 Km Mo
26. NLDA Nalgonda Telangana 08:10 08:12 2min 1395 Km Mo
27. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 10:15 10:20 5min 1505 Km Mo
28. HYB Hyderabad Deccan Telangana 11:00 Ends 1515 Km Mo

Rameswaram to Hyderabad Deccan - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07686, Rameswaram Hyderabad Specialfare Special. This train operates between Rameswaram and Hyderabad Deccan. Map also shows all the stations where Rameswaram Hyderabad Specialfare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rameswaram and Hyderabad Deccan is 947 miles or 1515 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Rameswaram

Train No. 07686, Rameswaram Hyderabad Specialfare Special RMM to HYB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07686, RAMESWARAM HYDERABAD SPECIALFARE SPECIAL. Details about the RAMESWARAM HYDERABAD SPECIALFARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.