Given below is details about Train Number 15056, RAMNAGAR AGRA FORT TRI WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Ramnagar and Agra Fort stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15056, Ramnagar Agra Fort Tri weekly Express
ScheduleMon, Thu & Sat
Distance278 miles / 445 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From Ramnagar Railway Station - Monday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ramnagar Agra Fort Tri weekly Express, Train number 15056. Timing of Ramnagar Agra Fort Tri weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ramnagar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RMR Ramnagar Uttarakhand Starts 19:50 NA Origin Mo, Th & Sa
2. KPV Kashipur Junction Uttarakhand 20:20 20:25 5min 27 Km Mo, Th & Sa
3. BPZ Bazpur Uttarakhand 20:43 20:45 2min 47 Km Mo, Th & Sa
4. LKU Lal Kuan Junction Uttarakhand 21:54 21:59 5min 86 Km Mo, Th & Sa
5. PBW Pantnagar Uttarakhand 22:14 22:16 2min 92 Km Mo, Th & Sa
6. KHH Kichha Uttar Pradesh 22:26 22:28 2min 103 Km Mo, Th & Sa
7. BHI Baheri Uttar Pradesh 22:44 22:46 2min 119 Km Mo, Th & Sa
8. DRN Deoranian Uttar Pradesh 23:00 23:02 2min 136 Km Mo, Th & Sa
9. BPR Bhojipura Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:14 23:16 2min 150 Km Mo, Th & Sa
10. IZN Izzatnagar Uttar Pradesh 23:31 23:33 2min 163 Km Mo, Th & Sa
11. BC Bareilly City Uttar Pradesh 23:46 23:51 5min 167 Km Mo, Th & Sa
12. BRY Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:01 00:06 5min 170 Km Su, Tu & Fr
13. BEM Budaun Uttar Pradesh 00:40 00:45 5min 213 Km Su, Tu & Fr
14. UJH Ujhani Uttar Pradesh 00:59 01:01 2min 226 Km Su, Tu & Fr
15. SRNK Soron Shukar Kshetra Uttar Pradesh 01:27 01:29 2min 257 Km Su, Tu & Fr
16. KSJ Kasganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:52 02:02 10min 276 Km Su, Tu & Fr
17. SKA Sikandra Rao Uttar Pradesh 02:22 02:24 2min 305 Km Su, Tu & Fr
18. HTC Hathras City Uttar Pradesh 02:49 02:51 2min 339 Km Su, Tu & Fr
19. MRT Mathura Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 03:58 04:00 2min 379 Km Su, Tu & Fr
20. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:15 04:20 5min 381 Km Su, Tu & Fr
21. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:58 05:00 2min 419 Km Su, Tu & Fr
22. IDH Idgah Agra Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:48 05:50 2min 444 Km Su, Tu & Fr
23. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 06:55 Ends 445 Km Su, Tu & Fr

Ramnagar to Agra Fort - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15056, Ramnagar Agra Fort Tri weekly Express. This train operates between Ramnagar and Agra Fort. Map also shows all the stations where Ramnagar Agra Fort Tri weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ramnagar and Agra Fort is 278 miles or 445 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Agra Fort to Ramnagar

Train No. 15056, Ramnagar Agra Fort Tri weekly Express RMR to AF

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15056, RAMNAGAR AGRA FORT TRI WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the RAMNAGAR AGRA FORT TRI WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.