Given below is details about Train Number 53008, RAMPURHAT KATWA PASSENGER running between Rampur Hat Junction and Katwa Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.53008, Rampurhat Katwa Passenger
Distance83 miles / 132 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed27 kmph

Departure Days From Rampur Hat Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rampurhat Katwa Passenger, Train number 53008. Timing of Rampurhat Katwa Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rampur Hat Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal Starts 09:00 NA Origin Daily
2. SDLE Swadinpur West Bengal 09:08 09:09 1min 7 Km Daily
3. NHT Nalhati Junction West Bengal 09:18 09:20 2min 14 Km Daily
4. TKP Takipur West Bengal 09:29 09:30 1min 21 Km Daily
5. LAP Lohapur West Bengal 09:37 09:38 1min 27 Km Daily
6. MGAE Morgram West Bengal 09:45 09:46 1min 33 Km Daily
7. SDI Sagardighi West Bengal 09:54 09:55 1min 40 Km Daily
8. BAA Barala West Bengal 10:04 10:05 1min 48 Km Daily
9. GSGB Gosaingram West Bengal 10:12 10:13 1min 52 Km Daily
10. ACLE Azimganj City West Bengal 11:04 11:05 1min 58 Km Daily
11. AZ Azimganj Junction West Bengal 11:20 11:55 35min 59 Km Daily
12. LCAE Lalbagh Court Road West Bengal 12:02 12:03 1min 66 Km Daily
13. NLSF Niyalish Para West Bengal 12:10 12:11 1min 71 Km Daily
14. KGLE Khagraghat Road West Bengal 12:15 12:16 1min 74 Km Daily
15. JVT Jivanti Halt West Bengal 12:22 12:23 1min 79 Km Daily
16. KNSN Karna Subarna West Bengal 12:28 12:29 1min 84 Km Daily
17. KTLR Kanthaliya Road West Bengal 12:34 12:35 1min 89 Km Daily
18. CWLE Chowrigacha West Bengal 12:39 12:40 1min 94 Km Daily
19. KZPE Kazipara Halt West Bengal 12:45 12:46 1min 98 Km Daily
20. BZLE Bazarsau West Bengal 12:51 12:52 1min 101 Km Daily
21. MIAN Miangram West Bengal 12:58 12:59 1min 104 Km Daily
22. TYAE Tenya West Bengal 13:04 13:05 1min 108 Km Daily
23. MHTR Malihati Talibpur Road West Bengal 13:12 13:13 1min 113 Km Daily
24. SALE Salar West Bengal 13:16 13:17 1min 115 Km Daily
25. JHBN Jhamatpur Baharan West Bengal 13:22 13:23 1min 119 Km Daily
26. GGLE Gangatikuri West Bengal 13:26 13:27 1min 121 Km Daily
27. SHBL Shiblun West Bengal 13:32 13:33 1min 124 Km Daily
28. NBKH Nabagram Kankurhati West Bengal 13:38 13:39 1min 129 Km Daily
29. KWAE Katwa Junction West Bengal 13:55 Ends 132 Km Daily

Rampur Hat Junction to Katwa Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 53008, Rampurhat Katwa Passenger. This train operates between Rampur Hat Junction and Katwa Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rampurhat Katwa Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rampur Hat Junction and Katwa Junction is 83 miles or 132 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rampur Hat Junction to Katwa Junction
Return Trains from Katwa Junction to Rampur Hat Junction

Train No. 53008, Rampurhat Katwa Passenger RPH to KWAE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 53008, RAMPURHAT KATWA PASSENGER. Details about the RAMPURHAT KATWA PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For convenience of the passengers, Train No:53008 Rampurhat- Katwa Passenger will start services daily with revised number 3008 as unreserved Mail/Express special w.e.f. 11.03.2021 [1]


  • Revised Number of Special Trains