Given below is details about Train Number 31767, RANAGHAT LALGOLA EMU PASSENGER running between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.31767, Ranaghat Lalgola Emu Passenger
Distance96 miles / 154 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Ranaghat Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ranaghat Lalgola Emu Passenger, Train number 31767. Timing of Ranaghat Lalgola Emu Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranaghat Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Ranaghat Junction (RHA)
West Bengal
Origin NA 07:35 NA Daily
Kalinarayanpur Junction (KLNP)
West Bengal
4 Km 07:39 07:40 1min Daily
Birnagar (BIJ)
West Bengal
8 Km 07:43 07:44 1min Daily
Taherpur (THP)
West Bengal
11 Km 07:46 07:47 1min Daily
Badkulla (BDZ)
West Bengal
16 Km 07:51 07:52 1min Daily
Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
West Bengal
26 Km 08:04 08:05 1min Daily
Bahadurpur (BPD)
West Bengal
33 Km 08:12 08:13 1min Daily
Dhubulia (DHU)
West Bengal
39 Km 08:18 08:19 1min Daily
Muragacha (MGM)
West Bengal
44 Km 08:24 08:25 1min Daily
Bethuadahari (BTY)
West Bengal
54 Km 08:33 08:34 1min Daily
Sonadanga (SVH)
West Bengal
58 Km 08:38 08:39 1min Daily
Debagram (DEB)
West Bengal
66 Km 08:46 08:47 1min Daily
Pagla Chandi (PCX)
West Bengal
71 Km 08:52 08:53 1min Daily
Plassey (PLY)
West Bengal
76 Km 08:58 08:59 1min Daily
Sirajnagar Halt (SRJN)
West Bengal
82 Km 09:04 09:05 1min Daily
Rejinagar (REJ)
West Bengal
85 Km 09:10 09:11 1min Daily
Beldanga (BEB)
West Bengal
94 Km 09:18 09:19 1min Daily
Bhabta (BFT)
West Bengal
100 Km 09:24 09:25 1min Daily
Sargachhi (SGV)
West Bengal
104 Km 09:29 09:30 1min Daily
New Balarampur Halt (NBPH)
West Bengal
107 Km 09:34 09:35 1min Daily
Berhampore CRT (BPC)
West Bengal
112 Km 09:47 09:48 1min Daily
Cossimbazar (CSZ)
West Bengal
116 Km 09:53 09:54 1min Daily
Murshidabad (MBB)
West Bengal
123 Km 10:00 10:01 1min Daily
Jiaganj (JJG)
West Bengal
131 Km 10:08 10:09 1min Daily
Subarnamrigi (SBNM)
West Bengal
136 Km 10:14 10:15 1min Daily
Bhagwangola (BQG)
West Bengal
142 Km 10:21 10:22 1min Daily
Pirtala (PRTL)
West Bengal
146 Km 10:26 10:27 1min Daily
Krishnapur (KRP)
West Bengal
152 Km 10:32 10:33 1min Daily
Lalgola (LGL)
West Bengal
154 Km 10:50 Destination Daily

Ranaghat Junction to Lalgola - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 31767, Ranaghat Lalgola Emu Passenger. This train operates between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola. Map also shows all the stations where Ranaghat Lalgola Emu Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola is 96 miles or 154 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ranaghat Junction to Lalgola
Return Trains from Lalgola to Ranaghat Junction

Train No. 31767, Ranaghat Lalgola Emu Passenger RHA to LGL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 31767, RANAGHAT LALGOLA EMU PASSENGER. Details about the RANAGHAT LALGOLA EMU PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: