Given below is details about Train Number 18610, RANCHI EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Ranchi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18610, Ranchi Express
Distance1257 miles / 2011 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ranchi Express, Train number 18610. Timing of Ranchi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 15:50 NA Sa
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 16:30 16:33 3min Sa
Igatpuri (IGP)
120 Km 18:15 18:20 5min Sa
Nasik Road (NK)
171 Km 19:20 19:25 5min Sa
Manmad Junction (MMR)
244 Km 20:12 20:15 3min Sa
Bhusaval (BSL)
428 Km 23:15 23:25 10min Sa
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
551 Km 02:30 02:35 5min Su
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
735 Km 05:10 05:20 10min Su
Pipariya (PPI)
Madhya Pradesh
802 Km 06:13 06:15 2min Su
Narsinghpur (NU)
Madhya Pradesh
896 Km 07:13 07:15 2min Su
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
980 Km 08:40 08:50 10min Su
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
1071 Km 10:25 10:30 5min Su
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
1169 Km 11:50 12:00 10min Su
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
1345 Km 15:58 16:20 22min Su
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
Uttar Pradesh
1410 Km 17:41 17:43 2min Su
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1470 Km 19:45 19:55 10min Su
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1488 Km 20:40 20:55 15min Su
Bhabua Road (BBU)
1542 Km 21:31 21:32 1min Su
Sasaram (SSM)
1589 Km 22:04 22:05 1min Su
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
1607 Km 22:20 22:22 2min Su
Anugraha N Road (AUBR)
1624 Km 22:35 22:36 1min Su
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
1692 Km 23:34 23:39 5min Su
Koderma (KQR)
1768 Km 01:10 01:12 2min Mo
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)
1817 Km 01:53 01:55 2min Mo
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
1862 Km 03:15 03:25 10min Mo
Chandrapura (CRP)
1879 Km 04:14 04:16 2min Mo
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
1894 Km 04:45 04:55 10min Mo
Muri (MURI)
1946 Km 05:53 05:55 2min Mo
Ranchi (RNC)
2011 Km 07:25 Destination Mo

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Ranchi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18610, Ranchi Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Ranchi. Map also shows all the stations where Ranchi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Ranchi is 1257 miles or 2011 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Ranchi to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 18610, Ranchi Express LTT to RNC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18610, RANCHI EXPRESS. Details about the RANCHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.