Given below is details about Train Number 15661, RANCHI - KAMAKHYA EXPRESS running between Ranchi and Kamakhya stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15661, Ranchi - Kamakhya Express
Distance768 miles / 1228 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Ranchi Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ranchi - Kamakhya Express, Train number 15661. Timing of Ranchi - Kamakhya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranchi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Ranchi (RNC)
Origin NA 20:30 NA Su
Muri (MURI)
62 Km 21:40 21:45 5min Su
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
114 Km 22:50 22:55 5min Su
Chandrapura (CRP)
129 Km 23:28 23:30 2min Su
Mahuda (MHQ)
144 Km 23:45 23:47 2min Su
Bhojudih Junction (BJE)
167 Km 00:18 00:20 2min Mo
Joychandi Pahar (JOC)
West Bengal
196 Km 01:00 01:02 2min Mo
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
233 Km 01:52 02:00 8min Mo
Raniganj (RNG)
West Bengal
252 Km 02:16 02:17 1min Mo
Andal Junction (UDL)
West Bengal
259 Km 02:29 02:31 2min Mo
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
276 Km 03:07 03:12 5min Mo
Suri (SURI)
West Bengal
348 Km 04:27 04:28 1min Mo
Sainthia (SNT)
West Bengal
367 Km 05:15 05:20 5min Mo
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
395 Km 05:47 05:52 5min Mo
Pakur (PKR)
448 Km 06:33 06:35 2min Mo
New Farakka Junction (NFK)
West Bengal
482 Km 07:34 07:36 2min Mo
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
516 Km 08:25 08:40 15min Mo
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
604 Km 09:50 09:52 2min Mo
Kishanganj (KNE)
661 Km 10:38 10:43 5min Mo
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
749 Km 12:40 12:55 15min Mo
Siliguri (SGUJ)
West Bengal
756 Km 13:40 13:45 5min Mo
New Mal Junction (NMZ)
West Bengal
804 Km 14:50 14:52 2min Mo
Binnaguri (BNV)
West Bengal
848 Km 15:45 15:47 2min Mo
Hasimara (HSA)
West Bengal
882 Km 16:40 16:42 2min Mo
Alipurduar Junction (APDJ)
West Bengal
917 Km 17:30 17:35 5min Mo
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
998 Km 18:42 18:44 2min Mo
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
1026 Km 19:20 19:30 10min Mo
Goalpara Town (GLPT)
1106 Km 20:40 20:42 2min Mo
Kamakhya (KYQ)
1228 Km 22:40 Destination Mo

Ranchi to Kamakhya - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15661, Ranchi - Kamakhya Express. This train operates between Ranchi and Kamakhya. Map also shows all the stations where Ranchi - Kamakhya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ranchi and Kamakhya is 768 miles or 1228 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kamakhya to Ranchi

Train No. 15661, Ranchi - Kamakhya Express RNC to KYQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15661, RANCHI - KAMAKHYA EXPRESS. Details about the RANCHI - KAMAKHYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.