Given below is details about Train Number 58015, RANI SHIROMONI FAST PASSENGER running between Howrah Junction and Adra Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.58015, Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger
Distance177 miles / 283 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger, Train number 58015. Timing of Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 17:45 NA Origin Daily
2. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 18:01 18:02 1min 7 Km Daily
3. BZN Bagnan West Bengal 18:34 18:35 1min 45 Km Daily
4. MCA Mecheda West Bengal 18:49 18:50 1min 58 Km Daily
5. PKU Panskura Junction West Bengal 19:01 19:02 1min 71 Km Daily
6. HAUR Haur West Bengal 19:14 19:15 1min 80 Km Daily
7. RDU Radhamohanpur West Bengal 19:21 19:22 1min 84 Km Daily
8. BCK Balichak West Bengal 19:29 19:30 1min 90 Km Daily
9. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 20:00 20:08 8min 115 Km Daily
10. GMDN Girimaidan West Bengal 20:15 20:16 1min 117 Km Daily
11. GKL Gokulpur West Bengal 20:22 20:23 1min 121 Km Daily
12. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 20:38 20:40 2min 128 Km Daily
13. GSL Godapiasal West Bengal 20:50 20:51 1min 140 Km Daily
14. SLB Salboni West Bengal 21:01 21:02 1min 152 Km Daily
15. CDGR Chandrakona Road West Bengal 21:11 21:12 1min 163 Km Daily
16. GBA Garhbeta West Bengal 21:21 21:22 1min 175 Km Daily
17. BGO Bogri Road West Bengal 21:27 21:28 1min 180 Km Daily
18. PBA Piardoba West Bengal 21:36 21:37 1min 188 Km Daily
19. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 21:47 21:48 1min 200 Km Daily
20. RSG Ramsagar West Bengal 21:54 21:55 1min 206 Km Daily
21. ODM Ondagram West Bengal 22:04 22:05 1min 214 Km Daily
22. BXL Bheduasol West Bengal 22:12 22:13 1min 223 Km Daily
23. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 22:23 22:25 2min 230 Km Daily
24. CJN Chhatna West Bengal 22:35 22:36 1min 244 Km Daily
25. JPH Jhantipahari West Bengal 22:44 22:45 1min 253 Km Daily
26. SRJM Sirjam West Bengal 22:53 22:54 1min 262 Km Daily
27. IBL Indrabil West Bengal 23:02 23:03 1min 270 Km Daily
28. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 23:45 Ends 283 Km Daily

Howrah Junction to Adra Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 58015, Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Adra Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Adra Junction is 177 miles or 283 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Adra Junction
Return Trains from Adra Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 58015, Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger HWH to ADRA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 58015, RANI SHIROMONI FAST PASSENGER. Details about the RANI SHIROMONI FAST PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.