Given below is details about Train Number 58016, RANI SHIROMONI FAST PASSENGER running between Adra Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.58016, Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger
Distance178 miles / 284 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Adra Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger, Train number 58016. Timing of Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Adra Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal Starts 04:30 NA Origin Daily
2. IBL Indrabil West Bengal 04:43 04:44 1min 14 Km Daily
3. SRJM Sirjam West Bengal 04:51 04:52 1min 21 Km Daily
4. JPH Jhantipahari West Bengal 05:00 05:01 1min 30 Km Daily
5. CJN Chhatna West Bengal 05:09 05:10 1min 39 Km Daily
6. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 05:24 05:26 2min 53 Km Daily
7. BXL Bheduasol West Bengal 05:32 05:33 1min 60 Km Daily
8. ODM Ondagram West Bengal 05:40 05:41 1min 70 Km Daily
9. RSG Ramsagar West Bengal 05:49 05:50 1min 78 Km Daily
10. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 05:55 05:56 1min 84 Km Daily
11. PBA Piardoba West Bengal 06:07 06:08 1min 96 Km Daily
12. BGO Bogri Road West Bengal 06:15 06:16 1min 104 Km Daily
13. GBA Garhbeta West Bengal 06:22 06:23 1min 109 Km Daily
14. CDGR Chandrakona Road West Bengal 06:32 06:33 1min 121 Km Daily
15. SLB Salboni West Bengal 06:44 06:45 1min 132 Km Daily
16. GSL Godapiasal West Bengal 06:54 06:55 1min 144 Km Daily
17. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 07:12 07:14 2min 156 Km Daily
18. GKL Gokulpur West Bengal 07:23 07:24 1min 163 Km Daily
19. GMDN Girimaidan West Bengal 07:30 07:31 1min 167 Km Daily
20. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 07:43 07:48 5min 169 Km Daily
21. BCK Balichak West Bengal 08:10 08:11 1min 193 Km Daily
22. RDU Radhamohanpur West Bengal 08:17 08:18 1min 200 Km Daily
23. HAUR Haur West Bengal 08:24 08:25 1min 204 Km Daily
24. PKU Panskura Junction West Bengal 08:34 08:35 1min 213 Km Daily
25. MCA Mecheda West Bengal 08:46 08:47 1min 226 Km Daily
26. BZN Bagnan West Bengal 09:01 09:02 1min 239 Km Daily
27. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 09:37 09:38 1min 277 Km Daily
28. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 10:15 Ends 284 Km Daily

Adra Junction to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 58016, Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger. This train operates between Adra Junction and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Adra Junction and Howrah Junction is 178 miles or 284 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Adra Junction to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Adra Junction

Train No. 58016, Rani Shiromoni Fast Passenger ADRA to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 58016, RANI SHIROMONI FAST PASSENGER. Details about the RANI SHIROMONI FAST PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.