Given below is details about Train Number 15001, RAPTI GANGA EXPRESS running between Muzaffarpur Junction and Dehradun stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15001, Rapti Ganga Express
Distance701 miles / 1122 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Rapti Ganga Express, Train number 15001. Timing of Rapti Ganga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Muzaffarpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar Starts 14:00 NA Origin Mo
2. CAA Chakia Bihar 14:38 14:40 2min 48 Km Mo
3. BMKI Bapudham Motihari Bihar 15:18 15:21 3min 79 Km Mo
4. SGL Sagauli Junction Bihar 15:37 15:39 2min 101 Km Mo
5. BTH Bettiah Bihar 15:53 15:56 3min 123 Km Mo
6. NKE Narkatiaganj Junction Bihar 16:26 16:31 5min 159 Km Mo
7. BRU Bhairoganj Bihar 16:47 16:49 2min 183 Km Mo
8. BUG Bagaha Bihar 17:27 17:30 3min 201 Km Mo
9. SBZ Siswa Bazar Uttar Pradesh 19:19 19:21 2min 244 Km Mo
10. CPJ Kaptanganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:55 20:00 5min 270 Km Mo
11. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:00 21:15 15min 309 Km Mo
12. KLD Khalilabad Uttar Pradesh 21:55 21:57 2min 344 Km Mo
13. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 22:26 22:29 3min 374 Km Mo
14. MUR Mankapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:28 23:30 2min 435 Km Mo
15. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:05 00:10 5min 462 Km Tu
16. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:43 01:45 2min 550 Km Tu
17. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 02:53 03:03 10min 578 Km Tu
18. HRI Hardoi Uttar Pradesh 04:32 04:34 2min 680 Km Tu
19. SPN Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh 05:40 05:42 2min 742 Km Tu
20. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:47 06:49 2min 813 Km Tu
21. RMU Rampur Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:45 07:47 2min 876 Km Tu
22. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:30 08:38 8min 904 Km Tu
23. NBD Najibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:32 10:35 3min 1002 Km Tu
24. LRJ Laksar Junction Uttarakhand 11:12 11:17 5min 1043 Km Tu
25. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 11:50 12:05 15min 1070 Km Tu
26. DDN Dehradun Uttarakhand 13:55 Ends 1122 Km Tu

Muzaffarpur Junction to Dehradun - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15001, Rapti Ganga Express. This train operates between Muzaffarpur Junction and Dehradun. Map also shows all the stations where Rapti Ganga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Muzaffarpur Junction and Dehradun is 701 miles or 1122 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Muzaffarpur Junction to Dehradun
Return Trains from Dehradun to Muzaffarpur Junction

Train No. 15001, Rapti Ganga Express MFP to DDN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15001, RAPTI GANGA EXPRESS. Details about the RAPTI GANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.