Given below is details about Train Number 15006, RAPTI GANGA EXPRESS running between Dehradun and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15006, Rapti Ganga Express
ScheduleTue & Thu
Distance509 miles / 814 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Dehradun Railway Station - Tuesday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Rapti Ganga Express, Train number 15006. Timing of Rapti Ganga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dehradun

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DDN Dehradun Uttarakhand Starts 15:20 NA Origin Tu & Th
2. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 16:45 16:50 5min 52 Km Tu & Th
3. LRJ Laksar Junction Uttarakhand 17:34 17:37 3min 79 Km Tu & Th
4. NBD Najibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:13 18:18 5min 120 Km Tu & Th
5. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:30 20:38 8min 218 Km Tu & Th
6. RMU Rampur Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:05 21:07 2min 246 Km Tu & Th
7. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:08 22:10 2min 309 Km Tu & Th
8. SPN Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh 23:13 23:15 2min 380 Km Tu & Th
9. HRI Hardoi Uttar Pradesh 00:13 00:15 2min 442 Km We & Fr
10. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 01:55 02:05 10min 544 Km We & Fr
11. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:06 03:08 2min 572 Km We & Fr
12. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:45 04:55 10min 661 Km We & Fr
13. MUR Mankapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:25 05:27 2min 689 Km We & Fr
14. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 06:40 06:43 3min 750 Km We & Fr
15. KLD Khalilabad Uttar Pradesh 07:15 07:17 2min 780 Km We & Fr
16. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:05 Ends 814 Km We & Fr

Dehradun to Gorakhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15006, Rapti Ganga Express. This train operates between Dehradun and Gorakhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rapti Ganga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dehradun and Gorakhpur Junction is 509 miles or 814 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dehradun to Gorakhpur Junction
Return Trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Dehradun

Train No. 15006, Rapti Ganga Express DDN to GKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15006, RAPTI GANGA EXPRESS. Details about the RAPTI GANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.