Given below is details about Train Number 15002, RAPTI GANGA EXPRESS running between Dehradun and Muzaffarpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15002, Rapti Ganga Express
Distance703 miles / 1124 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Dehradun Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Rapti Ganga Express, Train number 15002. Timing of Rapti Ganga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dehradun

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DDN Dehradun Uttarakhand Starts 15:20 NA Origin Sa
2. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 16:45 16:50 5min 52 Km Sa
3. LRJ Laksar Junction Uttarakhand 17:34 17:37 3min 79 Km Sa
4. NBD Najibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:13 18:18 5min 120 Km Sa
5. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:30 20:38 8min 218 Km Sa
6. RMU Rampur Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:05 21:07 2min 246 Km Sa
7. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:08 22:10 2min 309 Km Sa
8. SPN Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh 23:15 23:17 2min 380 Km Sa
9. HRI Hardoi Uttar Pradesh 00:13 00:15 2min 442 Km Su
10. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 01:55 02:05 10min 544 Km Su
11. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:06 03:08 2min 572 Km Su
12. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:45 04:55 10min 661 Km Su
13. MUR Mankapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:25 05:27 2min 689 Km Su
14. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 06:40 06:43 3min 750 Km Su
15. KLD Khalilabad Uttar Pradesh 07:15 07:17 2min 780 Km Su
16. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:05 08:15 10min 814 Km Su
17. CPJ Kaptanganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:55 09:00 5min 854 Km Su
18. SBZ Siswa Bazar Uttar Pradesh 09:53 09:55 2min 880 Km Su
19. BUG Bagaha Bihar 11:19 11:22 3min 923 Km Su
20. HIR Harinagar Bihar 11:41 11:43 2min 949 Km Su
21. NKE Narkatiaganj Junction Bihar 12:05 12:10 5min 964 Km Su
22. BTH Bettiah Bihar 12:34 12:37 3min 1001 Km Su
23. SGL Sagauli Junction Bihar 12:57 12:59 2min 1023 Km Su
24. BMKI Bapudham Motihari Bihar 13:17 13:20 3min 1044 Km Su
25. CAA Chakia Bihar 13:52 13:54 2min 1076 Km Su
26. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 16:30 Ends 1124 Km Su

Dehradun to Muzaffarpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15002, Rapti Ganga Express. This train operates between Dehradun and Muzaffarpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rapti Ganga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dehradun and Muzaffarpur Junction is 703 miles or 1124 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dehradun to Muzaffarpur Junction
Return Trains from Muzaffarpur Junction to Dehradun

Train No. 15002, Rapti Ganga Express DDN to MFP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15002, RAPTI GANGA EXPRESS. Details about the RAPTI GANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.