Given below is details about Train Number 15005, GORAKHPUR - DEHRADUN EXPRESS running between Gorakhpur Junction and Dehradun stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15005, Rapti Ganga Express
ScheduleWed & Fri
Distance508 miles / 813 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station - Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Gorakhpur - Dehradun Express.', Train number '.15005. Timing of Gorakhpur - Dehradun Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gorakhpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 21:15 NA Origin We & Fr
2. KLD Khalilabad Uttar Pradesh 21:55 21:57 2min 35 Km We & Fr
3. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 22:26 22:29 3min 64 Km We & Fr
4. MUR Mankapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:28 23:30 2min 126 Km We & Fr
5. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:05 00:10 5min 153 Km Th & Sa
6. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:43 01:45 2min 241 Km Th & Sa
7. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 02:53 03:03 10min 269 Km Th & Sa
8. HRI Hardoi Uttar Pradesh 04:32 04:34 2min 371 Km Th & Sa
9. SPN Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh 05:40 05:42 2min 433 Km Th & Sa
10. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:47 06:49 2min 504 Km Th & Sa
11. RMU Rampur Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:45 07:47 2min 567 Km Th & Sa
12. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:30 08:38 8min 594 Km Th & Sa
13. NBD Najibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:32 10:35 3min 693 Km Th & Sa
14. LRJ Laksar Junction Uttarakhand 11:12 11:17 5min 734 Km Th & Sa
15. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 11:50 12:05 15min 761 Km Th & Sa
16. DDN Dehradun Uttarakhand 13:55 Ends 813 Km Th & Sa

Gorakhpur Junction to Dehradun - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15005, Rapti Ganga Express. This train operates between Gorakhpur Junction and Dehradun. Map also shows all the stations where Rapti Ganga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gorakhpur Junction and Dehradun is 508 miles or 813 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Dehradun
Return Trains from Dehradun to Gorakhpur Junction

Train No. 15005, Gorakhpur - Dehradun Express GKP to DDN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15005, GORAKHPUR - DEHRADUN EXPRESS. Details about the GORAKHPUR - DEHRADUN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.