Given below is details about Train Number 58503, RAYAGADA VISAKHAPATNAM PASSENGER running between Rayagada and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.58503, Rayagada Visakhapatnam Passenger
Distance116 miles / 185 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Rayagada Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rayagada Visakhapatnam Passenger, Train number 58503. Timing of Rayagada Visakhapatnam Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rayagada

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RGDA Rayagada Odisha Starts 05:15 NA Origin Daily
2. LDX Ladda Odisha 05:24 05:25 1min 8 Km Daily
3. JMPT Jimidipeta Odisha 05:32 05:33 1min 15 Km Daily
4. KNRT Kuneru Andhra Pradesh 05:41 05:42 1min 24 Km Daily
5. GMDA Gumada Andhra Pradesh 05:50 05:51 1min 33 Km Daily
6. PVPT Parvatipuram Town Andhra Pradesh 06:02 06:03 1min 45 Km Daily
7. PVP Parvatipuram Andhra Pradesh 06:09 06:11 2min 47 Km Daily
8. NSX Narsipuram Halt Andhra Pradesh 06:16 06:17 1min 51 Km Daily
9. SNM Sitanagaram Andhra Pradesh 06:24 06:25 1min 59 Km Daily
10. VBL Bobbili Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:39 06:41 2min 71 Km Daily
11. DNV Donkinavalasa Andhra Pradesh 06:52 06:53 1min 83 Km Daily
12. KMX Komatipalli Andhra Pradesh 07:02 07:03 1min 92 Km Daily
13. GPI Gajapatinagaram Andhra Pradesh 07:12 07:13 1min 102 Km Daily
14. GRBL Garudubilli Andhra Pradesh 07:22 07:23 1min 113 Km Daily
15. GTLM Gotlam Andhra Pradesh 07:29 07:30 1min 118 Km Daily
16. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:45 07:50 5min 124 Km Daily
17. KUK Korukonda Andhra Pradesh 08:00 08:01 1min 135 Km Daily
18. ALM Alamanda Andhra Pradesh 08:07 08:08 1min 142 Km Daily
19. KPL Kantakapalle Andhra Pradesh 08:16 08:17 1min 151 Km Daily
20. KTV Kottavalasa Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:26 08:27 1min 159 Km Daily
21. PDT Pendurti Andhra Pradesh 08:34 08:35 1min 168 Km Daily
22. SCM Simhachalam Andhra Pradesh 08:47 08:49 2min 177 Km Daily
23. MIPM Marripalem Andhra Pradesh 08:55 08:56 1min 180 Km Daily
24. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 09:25 Ends 185 Km Daily

Rayagada to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 58503, Rayagada Visakhapatnam Passenger. This train operates between Rayagada and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rayagada Visakhapatnam Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rayagada and Visakhapatnam Junction is 116 miles or 185 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rayagada to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Rayagada

Train No. 58503, Rayagada Visakhapatnam Passenger RGDA to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 58503, RAYAGADA VISAKHAPATNAM PASSENGER. Details about the RAYAGADA VISAKHAPATNAM PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.