Given below is details about Train Number 17429, RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS running between Hyderabad Deccan and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17429, Rayalaseema Express
Distance458 miles / 732 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rayalaseema Express, Train number 17429. Timing of Rayalaseema Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hyderabad Deccan

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
Origin NA 16:15 NA Daily
Begampet (BMT)
7 Km 16:27 16:28 1min Daily
Sanathnagar (SNF)
11 Km 16:35 16:36 1min Daily
Lingampalli (LPI)
25 Km 17:11 17:12 1min Daily
Shankarpalli (SKP)
45 Km 17:31 17:32 1min Daily
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
74 Km 18:08 18:10 2min Daily
Tandur (TDU)
115 Km 18:49 18:50 1min Daily
Nawandgi (NAW)
133 Km 19:04 19:05 1min Daily
Kurgunta (KQT)
140 Km 19:14 19:15 1min Daily
Seram (SEM)
148 Km 19:24 19:25 1min Daily
Malkhaid Road (MQR)
161 Km 19:34 19:35 1min Daily
Chitapur (CT)
171 Km 19:49 19:50 1min Daily
Halakatta (HLKT)
185 Km 20:24 20:25 1min Daily
Nalwar (NW)
197 Km 20:34 20:35 1min Daily
Yadgir (YG)
223 Km 20:54 20:55 1min Daily
Saidapur (SADP)
246 Km 21:14 21:15 1min Daily
Krishna (KSN)
266 Km 21:29 21:30 1min Daily
Raichur (RC)
291 Km 21:53 21:55 2min Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
319 Km 22:28 22:30 2min Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
361 Km 22:59 23:00 1min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
412 Km 23:55 00:05 10min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
441 Km 00:44 00:45 1min Daily
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
489 Km 01:24 01:25 1min Daily
Kondapuram (KDP)
Andhra Pradesh
517 Km 01:49 01:50 1min Daily
Muddanuru (MOO)
Andhra Pradesh
542 Km 02:09 02:10 1min Daily
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
558 Km 02:23 02:25 2min Daily
Kamalapuram (KKM)
Andhra Pradesh
574 Km 02:44 02:45 1min Daily
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
597 Km 03:08 03:10 2min Daily
Nandalur (NRE)
Andhra Pradesh
637 Km 03:58 04:00 2min Daily
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
648 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Daily
Pullampet (PMT)
Andhra Pradesh
657 Km 04:29 04:30 1min Daily
Obulavaripalli (OBVP)
Andhra Pradesh
668 Km 04:39 04:40 1min Daily
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
681 Km 04:53 04:55 2min Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
722 Km 05:55 06:00 5min Daily
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
732 Km 06:40 Destination Daily

Hyderabad Deccan to Tirupati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17429, Rayalaseema Express. This train operates between Hyderabad Deccan and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Rayalaseema Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hyderabad Deccan and Tirupati is 458 miles or 732 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Hyderabad Deccan

Train No. 17429, Rayalaseema Express HYB to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17429, RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS. Details about the RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.