Given below is details about Train Number 09716, RENIGUNTA JAIPUR SPECIAL running between Gomti Nagar and Jaipur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09716, Renigunta Jaipur Special
ScheduleMon, Wed & Sat
TypeHoliday Special
Distance431 miles / 690 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Gomti Nagar Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Renigunta Jaipur Special, Train number 09716. Timing of Renigunta Jaipur Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gomti Nagar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GTNR Gomti Nagar Uttar Pradesh Starts 16:45 NA Origin Mo, We & Sa
2. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 16:51 16:54 3min 4 Km Mo, We & Sa
3. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 17:40 17:50 10min 13 Km Mo, We & Sa
4. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 19:20 19:25 5min 89 Km Mo, We & Sa
5. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh 19:35 19:37 2min 91 Km Mo, We & Sa
6. BLU Bilhaur Uttar Pradesh 20:21 20:23 2min 144 Km Mo, We & Sa
7. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 20:43 20:45 2min 169 Km Mo, We & Sa
8. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:50 21:55 5min 228 Km Mo, We & Sa
9. KSJ Kasganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:40 23:50 10min 335 Km Mo, We & Sa
10. HTC Hathras City Uttar Pradesh 00:53 00:55 2min 399 Km Su, Tu & Th
11. MRT Mathura Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 01:53 01:55 2min 438 Km Su, Tu & Th
12. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:00 02:05 5min 440 Km Su, Tu & Th
13. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:00 03:10 10min 475 Km Su, Tu & Th
14. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 03:40 03:42 2min 503 Km Su, Tu & Th
15. NBI Nadbai Rajasthan 03:58 04:00 2min 531 Km Su, Tu & Th
16. KL Kherli Rajasthan 04:14 04:16 2min 548 Km Su, Tu & Th
17. BKI Bandikui Junction Rajasthan 05:50 05:52 2min 600 Km Su, Tu & Th
18. DO Dausa Rajasthan 06:13 06:15 2min 629 Km Su, Tu & Th
19. GADJ Gandhinagar  Jaipur Rajasthan 06:51 06:54 3min 685 Km Su, Tu & Th
20. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 07:20 Ends 690 Km Su, Tu & Th

Gomti Nagar to Jaipur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09716, Renigunta Jaipur Special. This train operates between Gomti Nagar and Jaipur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Renigunta Jaipur Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gomti Nagar and Jaipur Junction is 431 miles or 690 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Jaipur Junction to Gomti Nagar

Train No. 09716, Renigunta Jaipur Special GTNR to JP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09716, RENIGUNTA JAIPUR SPECIAL. Details about the RENIGUNTA JAIPUR SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.