Given below is details about Train Number 11066, RENIGUNTA MYSURU WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Renigunta Junction and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11066, Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express
Distance312 miles / 499 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Renigunta Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express, Train number 11066. Timing of Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Renigunta Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 17:50 NA Origin Sa
2. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 19:45 19:50 5min 127 Km Sa
3. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 21:18 21:20 2min 210 Km Sa
4. BNC Bengaluru Cantonment Karnataka 23:43 23:45 2min 356 Km Sa
5. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 00:15 00:35 20min 360 Km Su
6. MYA Mandya Karnataka 01:43 01:45 2min 453 Km Su
7. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 02:50 Ends 499 Km Su

Renigunta Junction to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11066, Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express. This train operates between Renigunta Junction and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Renigunta Junction and Mysuru City Junction is 312 miles or 499 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Renigunta Junction to Mysuru City Junction
Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to Renigunta Junction

Train No. 11066, Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express RU to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11066, RENIGUNTA MYSURU WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the RENIGUNTA MYSURU WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.