Given below is details about Train Number 09106, REWA KEVADIYA MAHAMANA SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Rewa and stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09106, Rewa Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special
Distance844 miles / 1351 km
Run Time 20 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed65 kmph

Departure Days From Rewa Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Rewa Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special, Train number 09106. Timing of Rewa Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rewa

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. REWA Rewa Madhya Pradesh Starts 20:55 NA Origin Sa
2. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 21:45 21:50 5min 49 Km Sa
3. MYR Maihar Madhya Pradesh 22:18 22:20 2min 84 Km Sa
4. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:05 23:10 5min 147 Km Sa
5. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 00:25 00:35 10min 238 Km Su
6. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 01:43 01:45 2min 322 Km Su
7. GAR Gadarwara Madhya Pradesh 02:18 02:20 2min 366 Km Su
8. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 02:48 02:50 2min 416 Km Su
9. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 04:00 04:10 10min 483 Km Su
10. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:30 06:32 2min 667 Km Su
11. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 08:20 08:25 5min 790 Km Su
12. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 08:58 09:00 2min 814 Km Su
13. AN Amalner Maharashtra 09:48 09:50 2min 870 Km Su
14. ST Surat Gujarat 13:50 13:55 5min 1125 Km Su
15. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 14:39 14:41 2min 1184 Km Su
16. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 15:40 15:55 15min 1254 Km Su
17. KDCY   17:40 Ends 1351 Km Su

Rewa to - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09106, Rewa Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special. This train operates between Rewa and . Map also shows all the stations where Rewa Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rewa and is 844 miles or 1351 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from to Rewa

Train No. 09106, Rewa Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special REWA to KDCY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09106, REWA KEVADIYA MAHAMANA SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the REWA KEVADIYA MAHAMANA SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi will flag off train No:09105/09106 Kevadia – Rewa Express running Weekly from Kevadiya to Rewa on 17th January, 2021 at 11 AM. [1]


  • New Trains