Given below is details about Train Number 24887, RISHIKESH BARMER LINK EXPRESS running between Rishikesh and Ambala Cantonment stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.24887, Rishikesh Barmer Link Express
Distance113 miles / 180 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Rishikesh Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rishikesh Barmer Link Express, Train number 24887. Timing of Rishikesh Barmer Link Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rishikesh

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RKSH Rishikesh Uttarakhand Starts 18:05 NA Origin Daily
2. RWL Raiwala Junction Uttarakhand 18:32 18:34 2min 12 Km Daily
3. MOTC Motichur Uttarakhand 18:46 18:48 2min 18 Km Daily
4. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 19:00 19:08 8min 23 Km Daily
5. JWP Jwalapur Uttarakhand 19:14 19:16 2min 27 Km Daily
6. RK Roorkee Uttarakhand 20:03 20:08 5min 64 Km Daily
7. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:55 21:05 10min 99 Km Daily
8. YJUD Yamunanagar Jagadhri Haryana 21:31 21:36 5min 129 Km Daily
9. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 22:40 Ends 180 Km Daily

Rishikesh to Ambala Cantonment - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 24887, Rishikesh Barmer Link Express. This train operates between Rishikesh and Ambala Cantonment. Map also shows all the stations where Rishikesh Barmer Link Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rishikesh and Ambala Cantonment is 113 miles or 180 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rishikesh to Ambala Cantonment
Return Trains from Ambala Cantonment to Rishikesh

Train No. 24887, Rishikesh Barmer Link Express RKSH to UMB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 24887, RISHIKESH BARMER LINK EXPRESS. Details about the RISHIKESH BARMER LINK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.