Given below is details about Train Number 17229, SABARI EXPRESS running between Trivandrum Central and Hyderabad Deccan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17229, Sabari Express
Distance976 miles / 1562 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Trivandrum Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sabari Express, Train number 17229. Timing of Sabari Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
Origin NA 07:15 NA Daily
Varkala Sivagiri Station (VAK)
41 Km 07:48 07:49 1min Daily
Kollam Junction (QLN)
64 Km 08:15 08:20 5min Daily
Karunagapalli (KPY)
91 Km 08:45 08:46 1min Daily
Kayamkulam (KYJ)
105 Km 09:03 09:05 2min Daily
Mavelikara (MVLK)
113 Km 09:15 09:16 1min Daily
Chengannur (CNGR)
125 Km 09:26 09:28 2min Daily
Tiruvalla (TRVL)
134 Km 09:38 09:39 1min Daily
Changanacherry (CGY)
142 Km 10:00 10:01 1min Daily
Kottayam (KTYM)
160 Km 10:37 10:40 3min Daily
Ernakulam Town (ERN)
223 Km 12:05 12:10 5min Daily
Aluva (AWY)
240 Km 12:30 12:32 2min Daily
Trichur (TCR)
294 Km 13:22 13:25 3min Daily
Shoranur (SRR)
327 Km 14:15 14:25 10min Daily
Ottappalam (OTP)
336 Km 14:43 14:45 2min Daily
Palghat (PGT)
367 Km 15:15 15:20 5min Daily
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
421 Km 16:30 16:35 5min Daily
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
472 Km 17:18 17:20 2min Daily
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
522 Km 18:20 18:30 10min Daily
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
584 Km 19:25 19:30 5min Daily
Morappur (MAP)
Tamil Nadu
650 Km 20:19 20:20 1min Daily
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
704 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Daily
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
788 Km 22:38 22:40 2min Daily
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
821 Km 23:13 23:15 2min Daily
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
892 Km 00:30 00:35 5min Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
902 Km 00:50 01:00 10min Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
985 Km 02:45 02:47 2min Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
1024 Km 03:12 03:13 1min Daily
Singarayakonda (SKM)
Andhra Pradesh
1112 Km 04:14 04:15 1min Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
1140 Km 04:39 04:40 1min Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
1189 Km 05:19 05:20 1min Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
1204 Km 05:34 05:35 1min Daily
Nidubrolu (NDO)
Andhra Pradesh
1225 Km 05:47 05:48 1min Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
1247 Km 06:28 06:30 2min Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
1272 Km 07:05 07:20 15min Daily
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
1314 Km 07:59 08:00 1min Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
1346 Km 08:27 08:28 1min Daily
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
1367 Km 08:50 08:51 1min Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
1406 Km 09:29 09:30 1min Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
1444 Km 10:00 10:01 1min Daily
Charlapalli (CHZ)
1541 Km 11:40 11:42 2min Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
1554 Km 12:15 12:20 5min Daily
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
1562 Km 12:55 Destination Daily

Trivandrum Central to Hyderabad Deccan - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17229, Sabari Express. This train operates between Trivandrum Central and Hyderabad Deccan. Map also shows all the stations where Sabari Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Trivandrum Central and Hyderabad Deccan is 976 miles or 1562 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Trivandrum Central

Train No. 17229, Sabari Express TVC to HYB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17229, SABARI EXPRESS. Details about the SABARI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.