Given below is details about Train Number 14017, SADBHAVNA EXPRESS running between Raxaul Junction and Anand Vihar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14017, Sadbhavna Express
Distance804 miles / 1286 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Raxaul Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sadbhavna Express, Train number 14017. Timing of Sadbhavna Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Raxaul Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Raxaul Junction (RXL)
Origin NA 23:40 NA Th
Bairagnia (BGU)
54 Km 00:44 00:46 2min Fr
Sitamarhi (SMI)
82 Km 01:25 01:30 5min Fr
Runnisaidpur (RUSD)
105 Km 01:48 01:50 2min Fr
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
147 Km 03:30 04:00 30min Fr
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
201 Km 05:00 05:05 5min Fr
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
206 Km 05:15 05:17 2min Fr
Dighwara (DGA)
229 Km 05:36 05:38 2min Fr
Chhapra (CPR)
260 Km 06:25 06:40 15min Fr
Suraimanpur (SIP)
Uttar Pradesh
288 Km 07:04 07:06 2min Fr
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
325 Km 07:45 07:50 5min Fr
Yusufpur (YFP)
Uttar Pradesh
371 Km 08:23 08:25 2min Fr
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
390 Km 09:00 09:05 5min Fr
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
430 Km 10:18 10:20 2min Fr
Varanasi City (BCY)
Uttar Pradesh
461 Km 11:16 11:18 2min Fr
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
465 Km 11:35 11:45 10min Fr
Jaunpur Junction (JNU)
Uttar Pradesh
523 Km 12:37 12:42 5min Fr
Shahganj Junction (SHG)
Uttar Pradesh
556 Km 13:25 13:38 13min Fr
Akbarpur (ABP)
Uttar Pradesh
600 Km 14:18 14:22 4min Fr
Goshainganj (GGJ)
Uttar Pradesh
622 Km 14:37 14:39 2min Fr
Ayodhya (AY)
Uttar Pradesh
654 Km 15:06 15:08 2min Fr
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
661 Km 15:34 15:39 5min Fr
Rudauli (RDL)
Uttar Pradesh
699 Km 16:21 16:22 1min Fr
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
760 Km 17:36 17:38 2min Fr
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
789 Km 18:20 18:30 10min Fr
Alamnagar (AMG)
Uttar Pradesh
795 Km 18:45 18:46 1min Fr
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
890 Km 20:05 20:07 2min Fr
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
953 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Fr
Aonla (AO)
Uttar Pradesh
1046 Km 22:58 23:00 2min Fr
Chandausi Junction (CH)
Uttar Pradesh
1088 Km 23:47 23:50 3min Fr
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
1132 Km 00:47 00:55 8min Sa
Amroha (AMRO)
Uttar Pradesh
1162 Km 01:22 01:24 2min Sa
Hapur (HPU)
Uttar Pradesh
1236 Km 02:27 02:29 2min Sa
Pilkhua (PKW)
Uttar Pradesh
1247 Km 02:40 02:42 2min Sa
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
1273 Km 03:22 03:24 2min Sa
Anand Vihar Terminus (ANVT)
1286 Km 04:00 Destination Sa

Raxaul Junction to Anand Vihar Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14017, Sadbhavna Express. This train operates between Raxaul Junction and Anand Vihar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Sadbhavna Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Raxaul Junction and Anand Vihar Terminus is 804 miles or 1286 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Raxaul Junction to Anand Vihar Terminus
Return Trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Raxaul Junction

Train No. 14017, Sadbhavna Express RXL to ANVT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14017, SADBHAVNA EXPRESS. Details about the SADBHAVNA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: