Given below is details about Train Number 14018, SADBHAVNA EXPRESS running between Anand Vihar Terminus and Raxaul Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14018, Sadbhavna Express
Distance803 miles / 1285 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sadbhavna Express, Train number 14018. Timing of Sadbhavna Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Anand Vihar Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Anand Vihar Terminus (ANVT)
Origin NA 16:25 NA We
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
12 Km 17:03 17:05 2min We
Pilkhua (PKW)
Uttar Pradesh
38 Km 17:30 17:32 2min We
Hapur (HPU)
Uttar Pradesh
49 Km 17:47 17:49 2min We
Amroha (AMRO)
Uttar Pradesh
123 Km 18:42 18:44 2min We
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
153 Km 19:30 19:38 8min We
Chandausi Junction (CH)
Uttar Pradesh
197 Km 20:35 20:40 5min We
Aonla (AO)
Uttar Pradesh
239 Km 21:36 21:38 2min We
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
332 Km 23:29 23:32 3min We
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
395 Km 00:22 00:27 5min Th
Alamnagar (AMG)
Uttar Pradesh
491 Km 02:59 03:00 1min Th
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
497 Km 03:25 03:45 20min Th
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
525 Km 04:20 04:22 2min Th
Rudauli (RDL)
Uttar Pradesh
586 Km 05:21 05:23 2min Th
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
624 Km 06:15 06:23 8min Th
Ayodhya (AY)
Uttar Pradesh
631 Km 06:39 06:41 2min Th
Goshainganj (GGJ)
Uttar Pradesh
663 Km 07:08 07:10 2min Th
Akbarpur (ABP)
Uttar Pradesh
685 Km 07:31 07:33 2min Th
Shahganj Junction (SHG)
Uttar Pradesh
729 Km 08:15 08:17 2min Th
Jaunpur Junction (JNU)
Uttar Pradesh
762 Km 08:45 08:50 5min Th
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
820 Km 10:30 10:40 10min Th
Varanasi City (BCY)
Uttar Pradesh
824 Km 10:48 10:50 2min Th
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
855 Km 11:20 11:22 2min Th
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
895 Km 11:55 12:00 5min Th
Yusufpur (YFP)
Uttar Pradesh
915 Km 12:18 12:20 2min Th
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
960 Km 13:05 13:10 5min Th
Suraimanpur (SIP)
Uttar Pradesh
997 Km 13:46 13:48 2min Th
Chhapra (CPR)
1025 Km 14:55 15:10 15min Th
Dighwara (DGA)
1056 Km 15:42 15:44 2min Th
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
1079 Km 16:17 16:19 2min Th
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1085 Km 16:30 16:35 5min Th
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1138 Km 17:45 18:15 30min Th
Runnisaidpur (RUSD)
1180 Km 18:52 18:54 2min Th
Sitamarhi (SMI)
1203 Km 19:25 19:30 5min Th
Bairagnia (BGU)
1232 Km 19:56 19:58 2min Th
Raxaul Junction (RXL)
1285 Km 22:00 Destination Th

Anand Vihar Terminus to Raxaul Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14018, Sadbhavna Express. This train operates between Anand Vihar Terminus and Raxaul Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sadbhavna Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Anand Vihar Terminus and Raxaul Junction is 803 miles or 1285 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Raxaul Junction
Return Trains from Raxaul Junction to Anand Vihar Terminus

Train No. 14018, Sadbhavna Express ANVT to RXL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14018, SADBHAVNA EXPRESS. Details about the SADBHAVNA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.