Given below is details about Train Number 12204, SAHARSA GARIB RATH running between Amritsar Junction and Saharsa Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12204, Saharsa Garib Rath
ScheduleSun, Wed & Sat
Distance1071 miles / 1714 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Amritsar Junction Railway Station - Sunday, Wednesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Saharsa Garib Rath, Train number 12204. Timing of Saharsa Garib Rath train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
Origin NA 04:10 NA Su, We & Sa
Beas (BEAS)
42 Km 04:38 04:40 2min Su, We & Sa
Jalandhar City (JUC)
78 Km 05:20 05:25 5min Su, We & Sa
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
135 Km 06:15 06:20 5min Su, We & Sa
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
249 Km 08:05 08:10 5min Su, We & Sa
New Delhi (NDLS)
447 Km 10:45 11:10 25min Su, We & Sa
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
613 Km 13:53 14:00 7min Su, We & Sa
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
704 Km 15:17 15:20 3min Su, We & Sa
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
837 Km 17:05 17:07 2min Su, We & Sa
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
939 Km 18:40 18:50 10min Su, We & Sa
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1210 Km 00:05 00:15 10min Su, Mo & Th
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
1259 Km 01:00 01:02 2min Su, Mo & Th
Siwan Junction (SV)
1329 Km 01:55 02:00 5min Su, Mo & Th
Chhapra (CPR)
1389 Km 03:15 03:20 5min Su, Mo & Th
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1449 Km 04:25 04:30 5min Su, Mo & Th
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1502 Km 05:26 05:31 5min Su, Mo & Th
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1554 Km 06:20 06:25 5min Su, Mo & Th
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)
1578 Km 06:48 06:50 2min Su, Mo & Th
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1605 Km 07:30 07:50 20min Su, Mo & Th
Begu Sarai (BGS)
1621 Km 08:06 08:08 2min Su, Mo & Th
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
1661 Km 08:39 08:41 2min Su, Mo & Th
Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV)
1698 Km 09:34 09:36 2min Su, Mo & Th
Saharsa Junction (SHC)
1714 Km 10:10 Destination Su, Mo & Th

Amritsar Junction to Saharsa Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12204, Saharsa Garib Rath. This train operates between Amritsar Junction and Saharsa Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Saharsa Garib Rath stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Amritsar Junction and Saharsa Junction is 1071 miles or 1714 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Amritsar Junction to Saharsa Junction
Return Trains from Saharsa Junction to Amritsar Junction

Train No. 12204, Saharsa Garib Rath ASR to SHC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12204, SAHARSA GARIB RATH. Details about the SAHARSA GARIB RATH including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.