Given below is details about Train Number 53022, SAHIBGANJ AZIMGANJ PASSENGER running between Sahibganj and Azimganj Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.53022, Sahibganj Azimganj Passenger
Distance89 miles / 142 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed27 kmph

Departure Days From Sahibganj Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sahibganj Azimganj Passenger, Train number 53022. Timing of Sahibganj Azimganj Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sahibganj

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SBG Sahibganj Jharkhand Starts 14:15 NA Origin Daily
2. SLJ Sakrigali Jharkhand 14:25 14:26 1min 8 Km Daily
3. MJP Maharajpur Jharkhand 14:35 14:36 1min 14 Km Daily
4. KPTO Karanpurato Jharkhand 14:45 14:46 1min 21 Km Daily
5. TLJ Taljhari Jharkhand 14:55 14:56 1min 28 Km Daily
6. KXE Kalian Chak Jharkhand 15:02 15:03 1min 33 Km Daily
7. TPH Tinpahar Junction Jharkhand 15:13 15:14 1min 38 Km Daily
8. BKLE Bakudi Jharkhand 15:36 15:37 1min 47 Km Daily
9. BHW Barharwa Junction Jharkhand 16:10 16:20 10min 55 Km Daily
10. BDAG Bonidanga Jharkhand 16:29 16:30 1min 60 Km Daily
11. TDLE Tildanga West Bengal 16:41 16:42 1min 65 Km Daily
12. SXP Sankopara West Bengal 16:58 16:59 1min 72 Km Daily
13. DGLE Dhulian Ganga West Bengal 17:06 17:07 1min 77 Km Daily
14. BDBP Basudebpur Bihar 17:14 17:15 1min 85 Km Daily
15. NILE Nimtita West Bengal 17:24 17:25 1min 87 Km Daily
16. SPLE Sujnipara West Bengal 17:38 17:39 1min 94 Km Daily
17. AHN Ahiran West Bengal 17:47 17:48 1min 101 Km Daily
18. JRLE Jangipur Road West Bengal 18:09 18:10 1min 107 Km Daily
19. GALE Gankar West Bengal 18:16 18:17 1min 113 Km Daily
20. MGLE Manigram West Bengal 18:25 18:26 1min 122 Km Daily
21. MPLE Mahipal West Bengal 18:34 18:35 1min 130 Km Daily
22. MPLR Mahipal Road West Bengal 18:39 18:40 1min 132 Km Daily
23. PRDG Poradanga Halt West Bengal 18:45 18:46 1min 137 Km Daily
24. ACLE Azimganj City West Bengal 18:51 18:52 1min 141 Km Daily
25. AZ Azimganj Junction West Bengal 19:30 Ends 142 Km Daily

Sahibganj to Azimganj Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 53022, Sahibganj Azimganj Passenger. This train operates between Sahibganj and Azimganj Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sahibganj Azimganj Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sahibganj and Azimganj Junction is 89 miles or 142 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sahibganj to Azimganj Junction
Return Trains from Azimganj Junction to Sahibganj

Train No. 53022, Sahibganj Azimganj Passenger SBG to AZ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 53022, SAHIBGANJ AZIMGANJ PASSENGER. Details about the SAHIBGANJ AZIMGANJ PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For convenience of the passengers, Train No:53021/53022 Azimganj-Sahibganj-Azimganj Passenger will start services daily with revised number 03091/03092 as unreserved Mail/Express special w.e.f. 11.03.2021 [1]


  • Revised Number of Special Trains