Given below is details about Train Number 22602, SAINAGAR SHIRDI CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22602, Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express
Distance873 miles / 1397 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express, Train number 22602. Timing of Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI)
Origin NA 08:25 NA Fr
Puntamba (PB)
16 Km 08:45 09:00 15min Fr
Ahmednagar (ANG)
103 Km 10:12 10:15 3min Fr
Daund Junction (DD)
187 Km 12:10 12:15 5min Fr
Solapur Junction (SUR)
375 Km 15:00 15:10 10min Fr
Gulbarga (GR)
488 Km 16:52 16:55 3min Fr
Wadi (WADI)
524 Km 17:55 18:00 5min Fr
Raichur (RC)
632 Km 19:28 19:30 2min Fr
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
660 Km 19:58 20:00 2min Fr
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
701 Km 20:38 20:40 2min Fr
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
753 Km 21:40 21:45 5min Fr
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
821 Km 23:28 23:30 2min Fr
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
854 Km 00:45 00:50 5min Sa
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
887 Km 01:26 01:28 2min Sa
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
945 Km 02:18 02:20 2min Sa
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
1028 Km 03:33 03:35 2min Sa
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
1044 Km 03:53 03:55 2min Sa
Malur (MLO)
1073 Km 04:13 04:15 2min Sa
Bangarapet (BWT)
1100 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Sa
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
1178 Km 06:13 06:15 2min Sa
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
1261 Km 07:23 07:25 2min Sa
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
1322 Km 08:13 08:15 2min Sa
Perambur (PER)
Tamil Nadu
1391 Km 09:03 09:05 2min Sa
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
1397 Km 09:40 Destination Sa

Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Chennai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22602, Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express. This train operates between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Chennai Central is 873 miles or 1397 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chennai Central to Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)

Train No. 22602, Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express SNSI to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22602, SAINAGAR SHIRDI CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the SAINAGAR SHIRDI CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.