Given below is details about Train Number 77658, SAINAGAR SHIRDI JALNA DEMU running between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Jalna stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.77658, Sainagar Shirdi Jalna DEMU
ScheduleMon, Tue & Thu
Distance161 miles / 257 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed35 kmph

Departure Days From Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sainagar Shirdi Jalna DEMU, Train number 77658. Timing of Sainagar Shirdi Jalna DEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sainagar Shirdi Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SNSI Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Maharashtra Starts 13:40 NA Origin Mo, Tu & Th
2. PB Puntamba Junction Maharashtra 14:14 14:15 1min 17 Km Mo, Tu & Th
3. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 14:29 14:30 1min 41 Km Mo, Tu & Th
4. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 15:40 15:45 5min 82 Km Mo, Tu & Th
5. NSL Nagarsol Maharashtra 17:00 17:45 45min 105 Km Mo, Tu & Th
6. TR Tarur Maharashtra 17:56 17:57 1min 119 Km Mo, Tu & Th
7. RGO Rotegaon Maharashtra 18:09 18:10 1min 133 Km Mo, Tu & Th
8. PSD Parsoda Maharashtra 18:21 18:22 1min 146 Km Mo, Tu & Th
9. KAJG Karanjgaon Maharashtra 18:30 18:31 1min 151 Km Mo, Tu & Th
10. LSR Lasur Maharashtra 18:40 18:41 1min 160 Km Mo, Tu & Th
11. POZ Potul Maharashtra 18:50 18:51 1min 172 Km Mo, Tu & Th
12. DLB Daulatabad Maharashtra 18:59 19:00 1min 181 Km Mo, Tu & Th
13. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 19:15 19:20 5min 194 Km Mo, Tu & Th
14. MKDD Mukundwadi Halt Maharashtra 19:29 19:30 1min 200 Km Mo, Tu & Th
15. CTH Chikalthan Maharashtra 19:39 19:40 1min 204 Km Mo, Tu & Th
16. KMV Karmad Maharashtra 19:54 19:55 1min 218 Km Mo, Tu & Th
17. BDU Badnapur Maharashtra 20:09 20:10 1min 238 Km Mo, Tu & Th
18. J Jalna Maharashtra 21:05 Ends 257 Km Mo, Tu & Th

Sainagar Shirdi Terminus to Jalna - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 77658, Sainagar Shirdi Jalna DEMU. This train operates between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Jalna. Map also shows all the stations where Sainagar Shirdi Jalna DEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Jalna is 161 miles or 257 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sainagar Shirdi Terminus to Jalna
Return Trains from Jalna to Sainagar Shirdi Terminus

Train No. 77658, Sainagar Shirdi Jalna DEMU SNSI to J

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 77658, SAINAGAR SHIRDI JALNA DEMU. Details about the SAINAGAR SHIRDI JALNA DEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.