Given below is details about Train Number 11001, SAINAGAR SHIRDI PANDHARPUR EXPRESS running between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Pandharpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11001, Sainagar Shirdi Pandharpur Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sun
Distance218 miles / 349 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sainagar Shirdi Pandharpur Express, Train number 11001. Timing of Sainagar Shirdi Pandharpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sainagar Shirdi Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SNSI Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Maharashtra Starts 05:00 NA Origin Su, Tu & Th
2. PB Puntamba Junction Maharashtra 05:20 05:35 15min 17 Km Su, Tu & Th
3. BAP Belapur Maharashtra 05:54 05:55 1min 37 Km Su, Tu & Th
4. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 06:48 06:50 2min 104 Km Su, Tu & Th
5. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 08:30 08:35 5min 187 Km Su, Tu & Th
6. BGVN Bhigwan Maharashtra 08:59 09:00 1min 215 Km Su, Tu & Th
7. PRWD Parewadi Maharashtra 09:19 09:20 1min 236 Km Su, Tu & Th
8. JEUR Jeur Maharashtra 09:41 09:42 1min 262 Km Su, Tu & Th
9. KEM Kem Maharashtra 09:57 09:58 1min 278 Km Su, Tu & Th
10. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 11:00 11:15 15min 296 Km Su, Tu & Th
11. PVR Pandharpur Maharashtra 12:15 Ends 349 Km Su, Tu & Th

Sainagar Shirdi Terminus to Pandharpur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11001, Sainagar Shirdi Pandharpur Express. This train operates between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Pandharpur. Map also shows all the stations where Sainagar Shirdi Pandharpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Pandharpur is 218 miles or 349 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Pandharpur to Sainagar Shirdi Terminus

Train No. 11001, Sainagar Shirdi Pandharpur Express SNSI to PVR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11001, SAINAGAR SHIRDI PANDHARPUR EXPRESS. Details about the SAINAGAR SHIRDI PANDHARPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.