Given below is details about Train Number 18504, SAINAGAR SHIRDI VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS running between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18504, Sainagar Shirdi Visakhapatnam Express
Distance882 miles / 1411 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sainagar Shirdi Visakhapatnam Express, Train number 18504. Timing of Sainagar Shirdi Visakhapatnam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sainagar Shirdi Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SNSI Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Maharashtra Starts 19:35 NA Origin Fr
2. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 21:20 21:25 5min 82 Km Fr
3. NSL Nagarsol Maharashtra 22:05 22:10 5min 105 Km Fr
4. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 23:10 23:15 5min 194 Km Fr
5. J Jalna Maharashtra 00:08 00:10 2min 257 Km Sa
6. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 02:08 02:10 2min 371 Km Sa
7. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 02:35 02:40 5min 400 Km Sa
8. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 03:15 03:20 5min 430 Km Sa
9. NZB Nizamabad Junction Telangana 05:48 05:50 2min 541 Km Sa
10. KMC Kamareddi Telangana 06:34 06:35 1min 593 Km Sa
11. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 08:55 09:10 15min 700 Km Sa
12. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 10:58 11:00 2min 832 Km Sa
13. WL Warangal Telangana 11:10 11:12 2min 852 Km Sa
14. KMT Khammam Telangana 13:05 13:07 2min 961 Km Sa
15. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:55 15:10 15min 1061 Km Sa
16. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 16:03 16:05 2min 1121 Km Sa
17. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 17:18 17:20 2min 1210 Km Sa
18. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:04 18:05 1min 1261 Km Sa
19. TUNI Tuni Andhra Pradesh 19:04 19:05 1min 1314 Km Sa
20. YLM Elamanchili Andhra Pradesh 19:34 19:36 2min 1354 Km Sa
21. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 20:19 20:20 1min 1378 Km Sa
22. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 21:03 21:05 2min 1394 Km Sa
23. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:40 Ends 1411 Km Sa

Sainagar Shirdi Terminus to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18504, Sainagar Shirdi Visakhapatnam Express. This train operates between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sainagar Shirdi Visakhapatnam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Visakhapatnam Junction is 882 miles or 1411 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Sainagar Shirdi Terminus

Train No. 18504, Sainagar Shirdi Visakhapatnam Express SNSI to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18504, SAINAGAR SHIRDI VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS. Details about the SAINAGAR SHIRDI VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.