Given below is details about Train Number 12152, SAMARSATA EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12152, Samarsata Express
ScheduleFri & Sat
Distance1306 miles / 2090 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Friday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Samarsata Express, Train number 12152. Timing of Samarsata Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 21:15 NA Fr & Sa
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
117 Km 23:00 23:05 5min Fr & Sa
Midnapore (MDN)
West Bengal
140 Km 23:48 23:50 2min Fr & Sa
Bankura (BQA)
West Bengal
243 Km 01:03 01:05 2min Su & Sa
Adra Junction (ADRA)
West Bengal
296 Km 01:50 01:55 5min Su & Sa
Purulia Junction (PRR)
West Bengal
335 Km 02:37 02:42 5min Su & Sa
Chakradharpur (CKP)
453 Km 04:30 04:35 5min Su & Sa
Rourkela (ROU)
552 Km 06:00 06:15 15min Su & Sa
Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)
654 Km 07:50 07:55 5min Su & Sa
Raigarh (RIG)
727 Km 08:41 08:43 2min Su & Sa
Bilaspur (BSP)
860 Km 11:00 11:15 15min Su & Sa
Raipur Junction (R)
970 Km 12:45 12:55 10min Su & Sa
Durg Junction (DURG)
1005 Km 13:45 13:50 5min Su & Sa
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)
1035 Km 14:11 14:13 2min Su & Sa
Gondia Junction (G)
1139 Km 15:38 15:40 2min Su & Sa
Nagpur (NGP)
1269 Km 17:50 18:00 10min Su & Sa
Badnera Junction (BD)
1443 Km 20:42 20:45 3min Su & Sa
Akola Junction (AK)
1522 Km 21:40 21:45 5min Su & Sa
Bhusaval (BSL)
1662 Km 23:40 23:50 10min Su & Sa
Nasik Road (NK)
1919 Km 03:20 03:25 5min Su & Mo
Igatpuri (IGP)
1969 Km 04:35 04:40 5min Su & Mo
Kalyan (KYN)
2053 Km 06:27 06:30 3min Su & Mo
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
2090 Km 07:30 Destination Su & Mo

Howrah Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12152, Samarsata Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Samarsata Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus is 1306 miles or 2090 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus
Return Trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12152, Samarsata Express HWH to LTT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12152, SAMARSATA EXPRESS. Details about the SAMARSATA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.