Given below is details about Train Number 06009, SANTAGRACHI - PUDUCHERRY SPECIALFARE SPECIAL running between Kolkata Santragachi Junction and Pondicherry stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06009, Santagrachi - Puducherry Specialfare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1151 miles / 1841 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Santragachi Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Santagrachi - Puducherry Specialfare Special, Train number 06009. Timing of Santagrachi - Puducherry Specialfare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata Santragachi Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
Origin NA 14:10 NA Mo
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
110 Km 15:45 15:50 5min Mo
Balasore (BLS)
228 Km 17:10 17:12 2min Mo
Bhadrakh (BHC)
290 Km 18:03 18:05 2min Mo
Cuttack (CTC)
404 Km 19:45 19:47 2min Mo
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
431 Km 20:15 20:20 5min Mo
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
450 Km 20:45 20:50 5min Mo
Berhampur (BAM)
597 Km 23:20 23:22 2min Mo
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
671 Km 00:15 00:17 2min Tu
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
744 Km 01:10 01:12 2min Tu
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
813 Km 02:15 02:30 15min Tu
Simhachalam North (SCMN)
Andhra Pradesh
865 Km 03:20 03:25 5min Tu
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
878 Km 03:55 03:57 2min Tu
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
1011 Km 05:20 05:22 2min Tu
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1061 Km 06:15 06:17 2min Tu
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
1103 Km 06:45 06:47 2min Tu
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1151 Km 07:22 07:24 2min Tu
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1211 Km 09:05 09:20 15min Tu
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
1242 Km 09:52 09:54 2min Tu
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
1300 Km 10:48 10:50 2min Tu
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
1349 Km 11:45 11:47 2min Tu
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
1465 Km 13:04 13:06 2min Tu
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
1504 Km 14:13 14:15 2min Tu
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
1645 Km 16:58 17:30 32min Tu
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
1670 Km 18:00 18:02 2min Tu
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
1701 Km 18:33 18:35 2min Tu
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
1804 Km 20:15 20:30 15min Tu
Pondicherry (PDY)
1841 Km 21:45 Destination Tu

Kolkata Santragachi Junction to Pondicherry - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06009, Santagrachi - Puducherry Specialfare Special. This train operates between Kolkata Santragachi Junction and Pondicherry. Map also shows all the stations where Santagrachi - Puducherry Specialfare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata Santragachi Junction and Pondicherry is 1151 miles or 1841 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Pondicherry to Kolkata Santragachi Junction

Train No. 06009, Santagrachi - Puducherry Specialfare Special SRC to PDY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06009, SANTAGRACHI - PUDUCHERRY SPECIALFARE SPECIAL. Details about the SANTAGRACHI - PUDUCHERRY SPECIALFARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.