Given below is details about Train Number 09115, SAYAJI NAGARI COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Dadar (WR) and Bhuj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09115, Sayaji Nagari Covid 19 Special
Distance527 miles / 843 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Dadar (WR) Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sayaji Nagari Covid 19 Special, Train number 09115. Timing of Sayaji Nagari Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dadar (WR)

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DDR Dadar (WR) Maharashtra Starts 15:20 NA Origin Daily
2. BVI Borivali Maharashtra 15:41 15:45 4min 24 Km Daily
3. VAPI Vapi Gujarat 17:23 17:25 2min 162 Km Daily
4. BL Valsad Gujarat 17:44 17:46 2min 188 Km Daily
5. NVS Navsari Gujarat 18:34 18:36 2min 227 Km Daily
6. ST Surat Gujarat 19:07 19:12 5min 257 Km Daily
7. AKV Ankleshwar Junction Gujarat 19:52 19:54 2min 306 Km Daily
8. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 21:28 21:33 5min 386 Km Daily
9. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 22:06 22:07 1min 420 Km Daily
10. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 22:22 22:24 2min 439 Km Daily
11. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 23:31 23:50 19min 484 Km Daily
12. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 00:56 00:58 2min 550 Km Daily
13. DHG Dhrangadhra Junction Gujarat 01:55 01:57 2min 615 Km Daily
14. SIOB Samakhiali Junction Gujarat 03:43 03:45 2min 732 Km Daily
15. BCOB Bhachau Gujarat 04:00 04:02 2min 748 Km Daily
16. GIMB Gandhidham Junction Gujarat 04:50 05:20 30min 785 Km Daily
17. AJE Anjar Gujarat 05:52 05:54 2min 801 Km Daily
18. BHUJ Bhuj Gujarat 06:35 Ends 843 Km Daily

Dadar (WR) to Bhuj - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09115, Sayaji Nagari Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Dadar (WR) and Bhuj. Map also shows all the stations where Sayaji Nagari Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dadar (WR) and Bhuj is 527 miles or 843 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dadar (WR) to Bhuj
Return Trains from Bhuj to Dadar (WR)

Train No. 09115, Sayaji Nagari Covid 19 Special DDR to BHUJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09115, SAYAJI NAGARI COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the SAYAJI NAGARI COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In connection to Non Interlocking work o­n Dhrangadhra – Samakhiali section, Train No:09116/09115 Bhuj – Dadar- Bhuj special, journey commencing from 21st to 23rd March, 2021 will be fully cancelled. [1]
  • Train No:09115/09116 Dadar – Bhuj Express will be augmented with an additional Sleeper Class coach. Ex Dadar (Daily) from 02/02/2021 to 01/03/2021 and Ex Bhuj (Daily) from 01/02/2021 to 28/02/2021. [2]
  • For the convenience of passengers, Train No:09115 Dadar – Bhuj Special Express will arrive at 04:00 hrs & depart at 04:02 hrs at Bhachau station w.e.f 17.12.2020 [3]
  • Western Railway have been changed timing of Train No: 09115 Special train. As per the new timing the train will leave Dadar at 15:20 hrs and arrive Bhuj at 06:35 hrs, the next day w.e.f. 2/12/2020. Similarly, 09116 Special train will leave Bhuj at 22:35 hrs and arrive Dadar at 13:55 hrs, the next day w.e.f. 1/12/2020. [4]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Augmentation of coaches
  • Revision in Timings of Train
  • Changed Timings of Revised Train