Given below is details about Train Number 63105, SEALDAH - BERHAMPORE COURT MEMU running between Sealdah and Lalgola stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.63105, Sealdah - Berhampore Court MEMU
Distance144 miles / 231 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Sealdah Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sealdah - Berhampore Court MEMU, Train number 63105. Timing of Sealdah - Berhampore Court MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sealdah

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Sealdah (SDAH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 20:20 NA Daily
Dumdum (DDJ)
West Bengal
10 Km 20:31 20:32 1min Daily
Barrackpore (BP)
West Bengal
25 Km 20:49 20:50 1min Daily
Naihati Junction (NH)
West Bengal
41 Km 21:15 21:16 1min Daily
Kanchrapara (KPA)
West Bengal
48 Km 21:24 21:25 1min Daily
Kalyani (KYI)
West Bengal
51 Km 21:31 21:32 1min Daily
Chakdaha (CDH)
West Bengal
65 Km 21:44 21:45 1min Daily
Ranaghat Junction (RHA)
West Bengal
76 Km 21:57 21:58 1min Daily
Kalinarayanpur Junction (KLNP)
West Bengal
80 Km 22:03 22:04 1min Daily
Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
West Bengal
102 Km 22:26 22:27 1min Daily
Bahadurpur (BPD)
West Bengal
109 Km 22:32 22:33 1min Daily
Dhubulia (DHU)
West Bengal
115 Km 22:38 22:39 1min Daily
Muragacha (MGM)
West Bengal
120 Km 22:44 22:45 1min Daily
Bethuadahari (BTY)
West Bengal
130 Km 22:53 22:54 1min Daily
Sonadanga (SVH)
West Bengal
135 Km 22:58 22:59 1min Daily
Debagram (DEB)
West Bengal
143 Km 23:06 23:07 1min Daily
Pagla Chandi (PCX)
West Bengal
147 Km 23:12 23:13 1min Daily
Plassey (PLY)
West Bengal
153 Km 23:18 23:19 1min Daily
Sirajnagar Halt (SRJN)
West Bengal
158 Km 23:24 23:25 1min Daily
Rejinagar (REJ)
West Bengal
162 Km 23:29 23:30 1min Daily
Beldanga (BEB)
West Bengal
171 Km 23:39 23:40 1min Daily
Bhabta (BFT)
West Bengal
177 Km 23:44 23:45 1min Daily
Sargachhi (SGV)
West Bengal
180 Km 23:49 23:50 1min Daily
New Balarampur Halt (NBPH)
West Bengal
184 Km 23:55 23:56 1min Daily
Berhampore CRT (BPC)
West Bengal
189 Km 00:05 00:06 1min Daily
Cossimbazar (CSZ)
West Bengal
193 Km 00:11 00:12 1min Daily
Murshidabad (MBB)
West Bengal
200 Km 00:18 00:19 1min Daily
Jiaganj (JJG)
West Bengal
207 Km 00:26 00:27 1min Daily
Bhagwangola (BQG)
West Bengal
219 Km 00:36 00:37 1min Daily
Krishnapur (KRP)
West Bengal
229 Km 00:45 00:46 1min Daily
Lalgola (LGL)
West Bengal
231 Km 01:05 Destination Daily

Sealdah to Lalgola - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 63105, Sealdah - Berhampore Court MEMU. This train operates between Sealdah and Lalgola. Map also shows all the stations where Sealdah - Berhampore Court MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sealdah and Lalgola is 144 miles or 231 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sealdah to Lalgola
Return Trains from Lalgola to Sealdah

Train No. 63105, Sealdah - Berhampore Court MEMU SDAH to LGL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 63105, SEALDAH - BERHAMPORE COURT MEMU. Details about the SEALDAH - BERHAMPORE COURT MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: