Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 17007, SECUNDERABAD - DARBHANGA EXPRESS running between Secunderabad Junction and Darbhanga Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17007, Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express
ScheduleTue & Sat
Distance1201 miles / 1922 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Tuesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express, Train number 17007. Timing of Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Origin NA 22:00 NA Tu & Sa
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
139 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Su & We
Ramagundam (RDM)
241 Km 01:14 01:15 1min Su & We
Mancheral (MCI)
255 Km 01:28 01:29 1min Su & We
Sirpur Kagaznagar (SKZR)
313 Km 02:27 02:28 1min Su & We
Balharshah (BPQ)
383 Km 04:45 05:15 30min Su & We
Gondia Junction (G)
633 Km 09:30 09:50 20min Su & We
Durg Junction (DURG)
767 Km 11:55 12:00 5min Su & We
Raipur Junction (R)
801 Km 12:35 12:40 5min Su & We
Bilaspur (BSP)
911 Km 14:30 14:45 15min Su & We
Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)
1115 Km 17:45 17:47 2min Su & We
Rourkela (ROU)
1216 Km 19:05 19:20 15min Su & We
Ranchi (RNC)
1386 Km 22:45 23:00 15min Su & We
Muri (MURI)
1448 Km 00:10 00:15 5min Mo & Th
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
1500 Km 01:20 01:30 10min Mo & Th
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
1550 Km 03:55 04:00 5min Mo & Th
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
1611 Km 05:35 05:37 2min Mo & Th
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
1667 Km 06:28 06:30 2min Mo & Th
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
1696 Km 07:05 07:07 2min Mo & Th
Jhajha (JAJ)
1740 Km 08:15 08:20 5min Mo & Th
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
1794 Km 08:59 09:01 2min Mo & Th
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1833 Km 10:40 11:15 35min Mo & Th
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1884 Km 12:10 12:15 5min Mo & Th
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
1922 Km 13:05 Destination Mo & Th

Secunderabad Junction to Darbhanga Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17007, Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express. This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Darbhanga Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Secunderabad Junction and Darbhanga Junction is 1201 miles or 1922 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Secunderabad Junction to Darbhanga Junction
Return Trains from Darbhanga Junction to Secunderabad Junction

Train No. 17007, Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express SC to DBG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17007, SECUNDERABAD - DARBHANGA EXPRESS. Details about the SECUNDERABAD - DARBHANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.